Promote Bodykitted Satria

Originally posted by Keng@Oct 29 2004, 17:03
i saw dis car couple of times at mmu cyberjaya....hmm, might hav continued his studies here :rolleyes:
you sure?? i'm still studying there.. tak nampak pun..

wah. mmu guy.. i see his car daily hehehehe
he is not longer in melaka thts y grexer cant see him :)
now he is in cyberjaya

This guy is from mmu. I don't know him, the the pics taken looks like car park in malacca campus. I personally saw this car is cyberia too.

Yeah, i think the fella was initially in Melacca campus, then later switched to Cyberjaya.

I took the pics in front of Emerald Park when he was parking there.

Originally posted by GRexer@Nov 22 2004, 20:51
Yeah, i think the fella was initially in Melacca campus, then later switched to Cyberjaya.

I took the pics in front of Emerald Park when he was parking there.
yeap... can confirm he is an mmu student... last year in mmu malacca campus staying in EP... now don't see him anymore around in malacca... suppose transfer to cyberjaya adi...

How to do the grill part? custom ar? :P .. How much to custom the grill part?

To match with proton bonet sure got hole, not nice lare.

just put the thundercat logo there... it will be much better...

Wahlau... this thread of mine is actually still alive! :lol:

It's been a long time since i started this thread, heck, even the original pics i took also have some changes on the real car itself :)