1992 RX7 FC3S Mark 5 F/S

Cars for sale

1992 RX7 FC3S Mark 5 F/S

bbbbbbbbuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuummpppppppppppppppp

nope..

thanks to all those who have viewed... but please, d price is nego but NOT THAT low.. dont come view the car then give me stupidly low prices and waste my time. I'm in no hurry to sell the car..

thanks again

bbbbbbbbbbbbbbuuuuuuuuuuuuuuummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmppp

Blackie, abit offtopic...where did you paint the FC? The flat colour damn nice wei :-)

sprayed @ Old klang road

flat black + metallic powder.. more pics coming up soon

I'm in love with this car. How many people have viewed it already ? Am i too late?

---------- Post added at 11:16 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:11 PM ----------

I'm in love with this car. How many people have viewed it already ? Am i too late?

nope u r not...

more pictures added

Additional Pictures:

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/Blog/09/gaja/cars/DSC_0305.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/Blog/09/gaja/cars/DSC_0297.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/Blog/09/gaja/cars/DSC_0291.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/Blog/09/gaja/cars/DSC_0292.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/Blog/09/gaja/cars/DSC_0290.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/Blog/09/gaja/cars/DSC_0333.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/Blog/09/gaja/cars/DSC_0303.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/Blog/09/gaja/cars/DSC_0289.jpg

Interior at night:

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/Blog/09/gaja/int/DSC_0393.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/Blog/09/gaja/int/DSC_0395.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/Blog/09/gaja/int/DSC_0398.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/Blog/09/gaja/int/DSC_0408.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/Blog/09/gaja/int/DSC_0402.jpg

bump

pk47: the car is ABSOLUTELY LEGAL! of it has a valid GERAN... not track car.. it's a legal street car

bbbbbbbuuuuuuuuuuuuuuummmmmmmmmmmmppppppppppppp

if im not mistaken ... this car been into magazine before rite ?

my apologies to the person whose deposit has been burnt

cars up for sale again...

Loan? No idea.... if u know any bankers u can try, u can also try credit company.. worse come to worse.. try MBF finance.. (a.k.a Mak Bapak Finance)..

:)