1992 RX7 FC3S Mark 5 F/S

Cars for sale

1992 RX7 FC3S Mark 5 F/S

very nice car bro! wish that i have $ to get the car
free bump for u!

what make is the bonnet? not seen it before.
i like the front wings ans side skirt. looks bit like R magic front wings?

v.nice car!

Dayum... if I didnt already have an FC, I'd buy this one... bump...

Thankkkkkkkkkkssssssssssssssssssssss.................................

bummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmppp

normality: i not rich like u, can maintain and keep so many cars.. some at pple's workshop oso.. i poor.. no money.. need to liquidate to get money.. u wanna buy? give u buddy price

wah.... taukeh... i only own 1 car whereas you own 3 leh.... i got no such money la... tks for seeing me up by giving me buddy price but a ocuple of my fren are in mid persuading one of our fren whom failed to get a fully converted EK9 (late 1 step, sold) to get this masterpiece.

thhhhhhhhhhhhhhhaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaannnnnnnnnnnkkkkkksssssssssssssss

TQ Eason for viewing today... best of luck and hope u'll get your funding.

bump

yeah man..... if i get it, i will also too sayang the car for track use....

before i forget, this car comes with a HKS FAN Controller. I got a set of electric fans as well but i never installed.. no time

Pls call.. sometimes i dont answer coz i'm in a meeting.. i'll return call anyhow..