i found this one somewhere..JaxxLim said:Anyone mind sharing some photo of Proton Wira equipped wit Promote Bumper (Promote 1)..? Pls post here...
Thx.
Regards,
Jaxx
peanut_wai said:here is my ride.......Promote!!!!!!:_: :_: :_:
QUOTE]
Nice one, how much for the promote bumper?
when u meet a bumps, just try to drive "as slow as u can" lorr....:_:m a v [3] r i c k said:a question to u promote users,
do u guys face any difficulties with going up parking ramp or bumps?
how high are your rides?:_:
im using a full set of honda SR4 absorbers + suspension.. the height of my car (after mod) is 3 fingers (between the tire and the fender). whenever i come across a bump, just slow down and try to make it pass gently (as usual lah).. but im just a bit worried about going underground carparks (or those at Mid Valley) that has a very steep level.. (dun want to calar the bumper, paint not cheap u know.. lucky mine PU, hard to crack, hehe)m a v [3] r i c k said:a question to u promote users,
do u guys face any difficulties with going up parking ramp or bumps?
how high are your rides?:_:
huh? promote got front lip ahh? i thought diffusers only.. hmmm.. :Not_Impressed:[[7up]] said:haha.. happened 2 me also, crack already on the right side:cry_smile: go down to the basement parking of my gf house... shit!!
anyway... where 2 buy the front lip for the promote bumper??:shocked:
[[7up]] said:haha.. happened 2 me also, crack already on the right side:cry_smile: go down to the basement parking of my gf house... shit!!
anyway... where 2 buy the front lip for the promote bumper??:shocked:
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
![]() |
Proton Impre-Saga Ver.9 STi (mini Subaru WRX) | Your Shots | 34 | |
G | Proton Gen.2 | Your Shots | 26 | |
![]() |
Proton website's flaw | Your Shots | 5 | |
![]() |
my proton tiara | Your Shots | 129 | |
![]() |
Proton "Rally Style" high rollin...Post ur pics here | Your Shots | 0 |