JPJ Aprove??

ericko

today i go back sri petaling from my frenz car... its waja... very unlucky the jpj opening block.. my frenz kena sammon... coz his car aready mod to Evo looks .... and i wanna ask... if satria wif promote bumper... JPJ approve? or kena sammon also???

as i know...promote bodykit is legal..as long as u dun remove the proton logo

actually, the jpj can stop u, if he want.

after change any bumper, bonet or anything, also must to approved by jpj.

yaaa, can u tell me, where is the block? izzit infront the carrefour going up hill there? or infront carrefour highway proceed to the toll? wat the time? thk.

yeah.. yeah... where is the road block...?? wanna put it on my 'blacklisted routes'..

hattech-v said:
minivan? ur car got something illegal aaa? hahhaha

i dunno laa... just don't want to 'cari pasal'... if you know what i mean... u know laa how they are like... no transparency as well as consistency in their enforcement... :mad:

wah... so many illegals kaki asking for info. hehehehe...

btw... ericko can tell us about the time and exact venue of the blocking ar? me oso one of the illegals kakis :p

the way between Sri PEtaling and the happy garden.. after the Sri saujana school and the new shop... there have block anytime.. and polis will hide and sommon overspeed.... so careful there...

not highway.. just a small road... between sri petaling and happy garden... there always got block.. so illegal ppl... carefull... and the promote bumper is unillegal rite? only bumper.. the bonnet using back oem 1... i think no problem wif that... hehe...

The Road Block is always There in the afternoon... 12.00 to 4.00 like that always JPJ the road is from Bukit Jalil LRT station to Happy garden,Just after the traffic light after the bridge, under the bridge is the Kesas high way from Puchong towars Cheras.
But normally i just saw them stopping lorry or commercial car only.

thanks ericko for the info. alrite... tat place gonna be in my blacklist. no way im gonna drive there! :D

izzit the road in front of zone x?
or the same road as u came from the bridge?

well lucky me..
nvr caught b4
driving truck for delivering :)

ericko said:
the way between Sri PEtaling and the happy garden.. after the Sri saujana school and the new shop... there have block anytime.. and polis will hide and sommon overspeed.... so careful there...

yup i've been thru that block once, it was last month at 1am in the morn. was driving my frens stock standard wira, so hahaha damn 9 lucky la :) but as someone mentioned their primary target is lorry etc but they will DEFINITELY 200% STOP modded cars. nice xtra cash for our dear fuckers at jay pee jay.