Project K

wow wow wow~

nice nice
another big project going on.
pls keep us updated :)

for color, make it blck & white wan o not? :p

Would u be selling the 6-speed from the halfcut? Am interested :D Comes with helical LSD or not?

TauhuTauhu said:
wow wow wow~

nice nice
another big project going on.
pls keep us updated :)

for color, make it blck & white wan o not? :p

TauhuTauhu

what ECU you'r using for your 20v ? my friend offer me 1 used Microtech MTX-8 with 4 Bosch coil and comply installation and tuning for RM2.5k
you thing worth or not ?

GRexer said:
Hm... would u be selling the 6-speeder box then? ;)

my friend want the 6speeder box , not sure he wanted to sell or not ? will ask for you , but now he went to Japan already , he will be back at
aug, after i ask him i'll pm you ok :D

klgauto said:
TauhuTauhu

what ECU you'r using for your 20v ? my friend offer me 1 used Microtech MTX-8 with 4 Bosch coil and comply installation and tuning for RM2.5k
you thing worth or not ?

he run 2 ecu :D one bt ecu one gze ecu :D :D

gze ecu for the DLI only i think :)

about the colors.. make it base white, and with black patches like a cow, black and white also mah... special sommore. then only thing left is to find a muffler that makes low freq sound similar to "moooooooooooooooooooo" when you drive. :D

which engine is the most fastest 2 fit in KE 70

4A-GZE, 18R-GEU, 3T-GTE, 7K-E, 1G-GTE ? and how much is it?

andrewkhoo_85 said:
which engine is the most fastest 2 fit in KE 70

4A-GZE, 18R-GEU, 3T-GTE, 7K-E, 1G-GTE ? and how much is it?
i got a feeling you got that list in toymods australia :D

anyway, if you want the KE70 to be fast ar.. in straight line.. go for:
SR20-DET, 3S-GTE, 13b turbo, 20b turbo (dunno can find or not)

4ag is great for balance, 18rg might be abit old, but still powerful, 3T have some potential, but its old already, 7k drink fuel like mad + no power, throw it away, 1ggte, 6 bangers, abit heavy lar IMHO.

got money can but in f20c type r sommore....

rollakid said:
he run 2 ecu :D one bt ecu one gze ecu :D :D

wow wow 2 ECU dun play-play

gze ecu for the DLI only i think :)

about the colors.. make it base white, and with black patches like a cow, black and white also mah... special sommore. then only thing left is to find a muffler that makes low freq sound similar to "moooooooooooooooooooo" when you drive. :D

:p then I'll spary the cow color lor......but is yellow cow hor :D
than i pasang a cow horn and mooooooooo around when drift :D