PICs : March Mega-Convoy !

B18C-R

This is where we will post all the pics from the Convoy runs. It was really a good convoy / speedruns and nice outings with food and gifts out goodies for the weekend !

I am still in the midst of preparing the pics. Meanwhile, if you have good pics out of the convoy, please feel free to share it here.

Meanwhile, a few pics to share to 'warm up' ! :X-:

1.jpg

2.jpg

4.jpg

3.jpg

Most of the good pics yet to post and Slivia (our Professional photographer :shades_smile:) is preparing most of it so stay tune...more good pics to come !

Last edited by a moderator:
Yea, is a great convoy, thanks to Philips for the "William F1" shaver which worth RM499.00 haha :)

Here is some pics to share with you guys.... more to comelater....hehe.

Our Group photo at Genting!
Group_01_small.jpg

Mr P aka Leslie in action!
leslie_small.jpg

Mr VP aka Ben in action!
banjamin_small.jpg

Mr Versace aka Jackey in action!
jackey_small.jpg

Mr Azizi ride!
azizi_small.jpg

My ride..Slivia aka Y.L. Tan...hehe!
yltan_small.jpg

Stay Tune!:shades_smile:

p/s: Thanks to Mr KitKat for editing the photo!!!

waAh .. weh nice pictures .. more more more ...

i went back early .. so how s the downhill with subaru's frens ?

thanks slivia.....i c...go differnet time different batch ah......hmm

i tot should have skylines as well ? hehe but can c 3 musketeers of rx 8 woh !!! chun chun :D

Ken, I thought you are coming yesterday.Miss your Monters carbon fibre hood....hehe

so good la, but i missed it also, coz im still sleeping @ kampong la, need drive -2hours to get there. so that i also FFK lo..hahahahaha

u all very bad boyz play ffk :P hehee oops i aso not there too hehee, ya sunday family day....sleepinggggggggggggggg sweet

nice pics! will post my friend's photos..damn! he snapped a lot of pics like he want to put them in some mags..ahahaha..

Yes, please share here with us.:_:

here you go Alfred...
alfred_small.jpg

Last edited by a moderator:
i wonder where on earth is the wira besides me comes from..any idea? looks like one of our MLOC club,tapi mcm bukan pun ada :Not_Impressed:

DSC02749-small.jpg