petrol

SHINONE

hi all,
petrol increase tomorrow,go now to petrol station to fuel tank your car.......petrol increase 5 cent and diesel 10 cent.......

aiks?! bro i heard some say 10cents wor.... which 1 is real wan ar?

too damn high liao lah the petrol... sigh... it's time to change car liao.. change to Myvi better...sigh....

pay no increase, income no increase, bank account figure never increase, debts keep on increasing non stop... but this F!@&%**#&ing petrol increase price wor... super tunasing lah our gov... sigh...

damn kau tu lan!!!

long way to go for TULAN build up laaa ... prices will keep increasing until it hits over RM2 i heard .. hahaahahaa ... time to drive less and talk more liauuu ... hahahahaaaa

july rise........

after budget 2006 rise again......

emmm,good strategy by them.........mch.tlmch

lol

Petronas's Records 55 Pct Hike In 2005 Profits To RM58 Bln

KUALA LUMPUR, June 30 (Bernama) -- The surge in world oil prices helped Petronas record a 55 percent jump in pre-tax profit to RM58.03 billion for the year ended March 31, 2005, from RM37.44 billion in the previous financial year.

Besides higher oil prices, the group realised higher sales volume across nearly all businesses, its president and chief executive officer, Tan Sri Mohd Hassan Marican, said here Thursday.

Announcing the national oil corporation's, he said Petronas's gross revenue for 2005 rose 38.6 percent to RM245.676 billion against RM177.209 billion before.

During the year, the group sold a total of 207.1 million barrels of crude oil and condensates.

Petroleum products remain the key revenue generator for the group with total revenue from sales of this product amounting to RM44.5 billion compared with RM32.9 billion last year.

Revenue from its international operations at RM48.5 billion, accounted for 35.4 percent of total group revenue.

Petrol prices may very well go up again

KUALA LUMPUR: The Prime Minister has given a broad hint that the retail price of petrol could be revised because of the high price of crude oil.

We have to make preparations, and if they are tough and a little terrible, we all have to be patient,” Datuk Seri Abdullah Ahmad Badawi said when asked whether the Government would increase petrol prices.

He was speaking to reporters at the end of his visit to the Integrity Institute of Malaysia here yesterday.

Petrol prices went up by 10 sen a litre last month.

Abdullah, who is also Finance Minister, said the Government would also have to review this year’s economic forecast.

“We have to make new forecasts which take into account the high price of petroleum,” he said.

Bank Negara had earlier forecast that the Gross Domestic Product this year would be between 5% and 6%.

Asked whether petroleum subsidies would be removed, he said that was not something which was impossible.

He said action was necessary as the price of petroleum was very high now. The price of crude oil surged to a record US$60 (RM228) plus per barrel on June 20.

rollakid said:
need a bike liau.. how come toyota dun do bike ar? buy yamaha one :D

Sure boh....... i got Yamaha 125Z want to sell mah... call me H/P: 012-2231135 quote you nice. price.

Latest news in chinese.

首相:依國際走勢
汽油可能再漲價
(吉隆坡29日訊)首相兼財長拿督斯里阿都拉今日不排除燃油零售價再調整的可能。
但他強調,以副首相拿督斯里納吉為首的內閣柴油委員會,將會提呈報告給政府,讓政府根據國際原油價格暴漲的趨勢,採取必要的應對措施。

“由于國際原油價格暴漲,內閣柴油委員會將提呈報告給政府,以便政府能採取應對措施,我們必須做好準備。”

阿都拉今午到大馬廉正機構進行工作訪問后,在記者會上這麼指出 。

他說,雖然原油價格不斷上升,但政府不認為原油價格會上升至每桶60美元(228令吉)。

“有人認為原油價一直上升不會下跌,不過,原油價格每桶60美元 ,實在是很高的價格。”

so... wait for tonight news.