OTS?? 11?? New Circuit??

faisal

Cheaka,
When will the OTS series start on the new circuit?

BTW will the Drift showoff at the Sepang Drag events be done again this year?
And can I join too ? (I know you say only Expert and Intermediate, ) :wink:

wah new track for ots11....wah nice...hehe where..?somewhere bigger then sunway xtreme park?

faisal said:
Cheaka,
When will the OTS series start on the new circuit?

BTW will the Drift showoff at the Sepang Drag events be done again this year?
And can I join too ? (I know you say only Expert and Intermediate, ) :wink:

u can do 3rd gear already maaa... sure u can la! hehehehhe

There's no denying the dangers involved when drifting at such high speeds when Sepang is concern. Added with the strict safety regulations that Sepang and AAM must adhere to, it was collectively decided that the Drift Showoff in Sepang will only be limited to the Intermidiate and Expert Group.

However, after pondering on it, we have found that this was in a way a form of discrimination and was totally in contrast to what we in Sync Optima believes in. With fairness as the base of our organisation,as we had always given equal prioty and oppurtiunity to all the groups, be it the Beginners, Intermidiate or Experts,we have decided to allow the Beginners to participate in the next Sepang Drift Showoff.

As there will be no compromise in the safety aspects of this event, we will push the starting point for the Beginners group , closer to the first corner thus forcing them to have a slower entry speed.

As all decisions are made collectively; I will have to seek the approval of the Sepang Management and also AAM to allow this.

We will be expecting the new Extreme Park circuit be ready mid next month.

MonsterV6: pay me and I'll tell you where it is..LOLOLOLOL...yes its going to be bigger and wider.

skagee :wao it pretty great ! looks like the new circuit will be more fun and exciting ! but myself not yet in the level to enter ........

.S K A G E E. said:

MonsterV6: pay me and I'll tell you where it is..LOLOLOLOL...yes its going to be bigger and wider.

.S K A G E E. said:

There's no denying the dangers involved when drifting at such high speeds when Sepang is concern. Added with the strict safety regulations that Sepang and AAM must adhere to, it was collectively decided that the Drift Showoff in Sepang will only be limited to the Intermidiate and Expert Group.

However, after pondering on it, we have found that this was in a way a form of discrimination and was totally in contrast to what we in Sync Optima believes in. With fairness as the base of our organisation,as we had always given equal prioty and oppurtiunity to all the groups, be it the Beginners, Intermidiate or Experts,we have decided to allow the Beginners to participate in the next Sepang Drift Showoff.

As there will be no compromise in the safety aspects of this event, we will push the starting point for the Beginners group , closer to the first corner thus forcing them to have a slower entry speed.

As all decisions are made collectively; I will have to seek the approval of the Sepang Management and also AAM to allow this.

Hi Ariff & Jane, Thanks for clearing the air. :top:

At the last Drift show off I wanted to ask if I could join as I saw many who wer e in the Beginner groups as me at OTS participating in Sepang , thought that they had been upgraded since I missed OTS 10.

BTW how close to the first corner. My AE needs along run-up to drift ( car no Power ma) :lol:

.S K A G E E. said:

hehhe pay u..hehheh how much..heheh spend u dinner ok la hehe :)

.S K A G E E. said:

so there'll be a new track at the same venue ka? nice! sunway extreme park location is highly accessible, no need to go far to see drift, if ots is held somewhere far, say carpark in sepang then i can be sure only a few will go

Banzai Sync Optima!

monsterv6

waaa.. like that i also can show u boh.... cost u one lambchop and teh o ais at dharoos... hehehehe..

lyzard.... gatal already! muakakakakakakaka... dude, take it easy... don't get sexcited! hehehe

mid-october puasa month lor..... pantang mak aku kalau drift memalam sampai tak gi terawih.. hehehehe.

topui11 said:
monsterv6

waaa.. like that i also can show u boh.... cost u one lambchop and teh o ais at dharoos... hehehehe..

lyzard.... gatal already! muakakakakakakaka... dude, take it easy... don't get sexcited! hehehe

mid-october puasa month lor..... pantang mak aku kalau drift memalam sampai tak gi terawih.. hehehehe.

ala give me some hints la whereabout the track will be hehhehe:)

Write your reply...