David , i missed it when u wanna sell your mivec top ... i was a bit late to see your post
Hahaha Bro cicak, too bad i sold off.....U can find krolada
Last edited by a moderator:
David , i missed it when u wanna sell your mivec top ... i was a bit late to see your post
Horny,
For your setup i think is quite low, no offense ar bro... i run on 1.8 mivec can get 151whp... summur use standard ecu and 1.8 piston....
Hello frenz...Yes..no offence taken...
i noe its very2 low...i also very2 terkezut..shud be getting more than tat...well...that engine kaboom already...![]()
Hello frenz...
Why not check your ECU?
How did u get your 1.8?
From proton or mit's?
Is that any possibility cam swapped?
How to check the ecu?? the engine blew 2 year ago! HAHAHAHAHA! nvr mind....its old story..dun even care anymore.......planning on new ride....Its started with H and end with A.....hehehe...
![]()
Yeah...can also bro...I used to drive a Honda Ex 4 door black colour after using my 4g93 satria...strait sell off the car after 3 months of usage...i dunno what was i tinking (maybe stoning too much)...hahahahaha!!..Now driving a stock Waja drive to work evryday....aiseh...like old man...now i got enuf money to get back my ef...possibility.. a 2 door ef...wooohoo!! BACK to the rite track yo!!!:proud:
Stoning too much ?:canabis: