On Wheel Dyno

My fren..Mr "abg" some the ppl here know him..
4g93, N.A,Spec..is secret...the only thing i can tell u is the head...Custom port at nasty port flow with 240cc flow per port...

176hp@wheel@78**rpm
2++NM@wheel @ 56**rpm....

Daily driven..Mlm2 cari makan...not keta rentung...full bodied..Proton wira..Subang usj mari..hehehe..'abg'..jgn mara arr....hehehehe...:driver:

My fren..Mr "abg" some the ppl here know him..
4g93, N.A,Spec..is secret...the only thing i can tell u is the head...Custom port at nasty port flow with 240cc flow per port...

176hp@wheel@78**rpm
2++NM@wheel @ 56**rpm....

Daily driven..Mlm2 cari makan...not keta rentung...full bodied..Proton wira..Subang usj mari..hehehe..'abg'..jgn mara arr....hehehehe...:driver:

Impressive figures.....would like to see this car in person :)

(but are u sure is 1800cc ? or something bigger inside ?) :adore:

Yes...Piston is only 82mm forged..stroke is stended...block fully balance...not 2.0cc...100% confirm..he plays mostly on intake, exhaust side and management..he said these is the key to making big power...it seems that his theory works...hehehe...

do keep in mind, Northern Garage's dyno is the Dastek dyno.

it measures power on ENGINE , not on wheel.

Oohhh...thats in Penang rite? that in dastek dyno...My old 4g93...Jeng Jeng jeng!!!

Head ported by Hafiz (The OLD MAG before it change name to MH tuner).
Cam pulley, GSR intake, 60mm throttle, Rechipped ECU (0405) mivec piston for higher compression..exedy [email protected] i still keep the dyno sheet....aish..

heh heh , motor-heads call the Dastek Dyno the happy dyno or the optimistic dyno :rofl:

i love it !

always damn happy to dyno there ..... can get 15% to 20% higher than dyno-jet !!!! :burnout:

How about Dyno mechine (Dynojet) in M Power at Jelutong Express Highway (Behind Shell
station) ?

usually how much is the loss power from engine to wheel? if i mistaken itzzit 25%?..sum says 40%?...pls correct me if im wrong...

Oohhh...thats in Penang rite? that in dastek dyno...My old 4g93...Jeng Jeng jeng!!!

Head ported by Hafiz (The OLD MAG before it change name to MH tuner).
Cam pulley, GSR intake, 60mm throttle, Rechipped ECU (0405) mivec piston for higher compression..exedy [email protected] i still keep the dyno sheet....aish..

huh , SOHC or DOHC ? cannot be so low ,

low becoz my spark got short circuit...my dyno graf gla babi..hahaha..thats y...u see sure gelak kaw2...

Engine blow coz...500km overdue for service + late for work + engine x panas lagi in the morning = kaboom / mc that day..hahahahahaha!~

low becoz my spark got short circuit...my dyno graf gla babi..hahaha..thats y...u see sure gelak kaw2...

Engine blow coz...500km overdue for service + late for work + engine x panas lagi in the morning = kaboom / mc that day..hahahahahaha!~

har .... like this also can aer ... wey 500km only wor , not 5k/50k , engine tak panas also ok what ... ok i shld start worrying :hmmmm:

thats y lerr..but any way..the engine lasted for 2 1/2 years of pure aggresion, high revving and bashing..kira ok larr...lasted for soo long...the 500km only the small sebab...i knew it coming soon...nvr knew that day it came n die looor...hahahahaha~..But it was a good experience with that old car....miss that satria...hahahaha~

Horny,

For your setup i think is quite low, no offense ar bro... i run on 1.8 mivec can get 151whp... summur use standard ecu and 1.8 piston....

Last edited by a moderator:
David , i missed it when u wanna sell your mivec top ... i was a bit late to see your post

Last edited by a moderator: