dyno tuning a e-manage blue

kwai

just to do a survey,

sifus plz share your experience..

how much to do e-manage blue air fuel map and ignition map dyno tuning/fine tune on dyno machine?

how much?

plus adjustable cam pulleys tuning how much?

where?

any recommended tuners can do well?

tq...

the best can gather different workshop/tuner's informations, feedback, price... location...

Try KSP Power @ Sunway

They are quite competent with E-manage tuning.

erm, so do you know how much they charge? :D

cause i'm not in KL area... :D hehe... thank you thank?

how about

GT auto?

Links?

N1?

Amoil? :D

kwai,
beside this, u also can try with pro tec from Ipoh stand alone ecu .

tuning arr....i guess if u friend of the shop then rm150 per session oso can... but if u just walk in then expect to pay rm250-500 (2-3hours)to get ur shit done. price oso depends on the mods u done but cam pully adjustment may take some time to get right....so that means more dyno time = more money...

oh, so more dyno time=more money... now i understand... :D tqtq..

boyzone, was asking abt tuning of e-manage... :D

btw, all zthians sifu, any experience to share on this method? :D

tqtq

Bro, please adjust the two timming wheel first, then tune on idle, then on the road, and finally dyno.
Otherwise, money out from the pocket without nothing...ha..ha..ha
By the way, do please use A/F meter ( normally, wear on the back of the pipe )
Again, Thing Wisely and Logically, Bro

bro? noticed your location in ipoh.. wanna yam cha in weekend? :D

Bro, yes, i stay in Ipoh.
No problem, please call me if you are in Ipoh.
My Phone No: 017-5730716, Mr.Leow
See you soon, Bye......

Write your reply...