Apex'i AFCs vs Greddy E-Manage

muhahahahaha i have the best suggestion but requires ching ching so that u can show off bling bling n posst posst

use emanage to fine tune ur ride for optimum power then use a safc to bling bling on ur dash, connect all wires xcept for tuning want so can have displays like rpm,batt, throttle, and etc.

personally i have used both, prefer e-manage. rather have a powerfull ride then a ride that is full of bling bling. cos when i was using safc i was alway in worry of car got break in and i have to remove in n out every nite. even emanage u guys can practice pluggin in n out whenever u park ur ride out of ur sight.

better be safe then sorry.

in term of point of tuning,of course e-manage is better.
but it cant give u any information of ur engine,safc will tell u rpm,throtle position,correction,pressure/vacuum.so some people already no need to buy boost meter,rpm meter...bla bla...
Most important,the thing that i like most is it has the check sensor function.
can read ur map,throtle sensor voltage and u will know some info if the sensor down.
For me,i prefer emanage in term of performance but safc in term of user friendly/pocket friendly.

in term of point of tuning,of course e-manage is better.
but it cant give u any information of ur engine,safc will tell u rpm,throtle position,correction,pressure/vacuum.so some people already no need to buy boost meter,rpm meter...bla bla...
Most important,the thing that i like most is it has the check sensor function.
can read ur map,throtle sensor voltage and u will know some info if the sensor down.
For me,i prefer emanage in term of performance but safc in term of user friendly/pocket friendly.

first of all,safc got no boost reading bro.second,the price difference between
the 2 of them is not that big.below rm500.plus e-manage will let u tune ur
ignition while safc is only for fueling.just my 2 cent.

Yeaps SAFC dun have boost reading ...

For me i prefer e manage coz at least i can safe my Map in my pc when suddenly memore gone or e manage spoilt

But is Safc , Once the thing is spoilt or missing , we have to memorised the setting and reset back :) cheers

first of all,safc got no boost reading bro.second,the price difference between
the 2 of them is not that big.below rm500.plus e-manage will let u tune ur
ignition while safc is only for fueling.just my 2 cent.

sorry,i thought if u set the monitor function and parameter of the pressure selection to bar/kpa unit(for turbo),we can see the /vacuum and boost reading?
anyway,bro GT below rm500 for a used emanage is really cheap.
I m now looking for one used unit for my friend mivec but seems like the market now for a used unit would cost me around rm600 (with main harness only) and rm 700 (main and ign harness)
Got any good 'lobang'?maybe u can pm me if got offer,i m in johor area.

bro,u got me wrong.i mean the price differences for the 2 item is below
rm500.btw.sorry for the earlier post.safc did have manifold pressure reading.

very interesting topic here, as for my self also thinking to install one to my ride soon.. hehehe as the topic Afc vs emanage.. i choose for emanage because it not eye itchy and causing car window breaking... i think that cost much more hahaha.. second e-manage will done more horse i think if setting is good.

btw, my car is rav4 2.4vvti, can install e-manage rite? if me unplug the emanage, will the car still moving like original and will harm to original ecu????? just curious.. because if hangkang original ecu, i think the price can buy microtech liao hahahaha

safc, std 4g63T evo3, tuned by joshua of millennium, 270whp @ 1bar. takde ignition tuning pun kuat ape.. it all depends on the tuner, in my opinion lah kan

attachment.php

• engine brain.jpg
    engine brain.jpg
    41 KB · Views: 312
did anyone noe or hv emanage support tool(USB cable n PC cd rom)?i wanna to manage my own

at the end of the day it`s up to the owner...some people looking bling stuff wif power and some choose to be low profile...neo oso u can hide mar....hehe