GReddy E-Manage - Brand New.

by the way what is ur name? later goto ur shop dont know find who lerr........

look for Raymond... otherwise just drop me a call b4 coming. i seldom at the shop..

problem is if i got pass by the shop then i will drop by. anywhere will tel u b4 going.

did E manage support mazda FS2.0 engine?

better ask ur tuner at your place if they can install for u or not.

bro, can 4age use e manage blue? pm me the total damage.. with n without tuning.. thanks..

can use... total wallet damage RM950+RM180(ignition harness)
wiring & setup RM80, RM150 wideband onroad tuning.

but before u book for tuning, ensure that u dun have any mechanical problems to fully optimize the tuning.

Full package with ignition harness + Install + Tuning RM1360.00

Wishing all muslim friends and customer Selamat Hari Raya Aidil-Fitri. =)

up... stock still available. we can install and tune what ever supported cars.

last 2 units with this price... new stocks will cost RM30-40 more.

few units available. tuning and installation can be arranged if you are staying nearby.

Bump: few units available. tuning and installation can be arranged if you are staying nearby.

bro.....
im using mivec 4g92 engine.....
izit suit 4 my engine...????
hav 2 modified ar????
how to set????
recommend me something plz......
do pm me da price 4 complete set 4 my car......