E-MANAGE PROBLEMS!!!! (4G63)

• Thread starter airtreking
  • Start date
  • Replies 53
  • Views 9K
yep, nick's got lots of flacid problems... but now with microtech, he can boost
it all d way... and it's interchangable too.. sometimes, he puts it in his skyline,
sometimes he puts it in his putra.. and most of the time, he keeps it in his pocket
hooked up to its owner...

wkkwakawkawkwak

Originally posted by lancer_ajai2@Jan 22 2004, 06:03 PM
Just wandering, how about microtech? Is it suitable to use on turbocharged engines, for example the 4g61t?
yup why not...microtech is usable for all fuel injection cars..
or even aplicable to carb cars converting to fuel injection..
no worries about that..for 4g61t no probss sure can thing! :)

intersted can give me a buzz..
012 3205454 (joshua)

Originally posted by gti88@Jan 22 2004, 06:51 PM
microtech is good for NA and turbo engines.
with Joshua. T to tune it for you, its guaranteed to improve performance..
thanks bro :)

Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Jan 23 2004, 11:25 AM
yep, nick's got lots of flacid problems... but now with microtech, he can boost
it all d way... and it's interchangable too.. sometimes, he puts it in his skyline,
sometimes he puts it in his putra.. and most of the time, he keeps it in his pocket
hooked up to its owner...

wkkwakawkawkwak
i where got money play car one baiii ?
no money buy mircotech or haltech E11 ... :( :(
not like our tailou, can buy supra .. hahhaa .. so much money baii

Originally posted by vteckiller@Jan 23 2004, 02:19 PM

thanks bro :)
takde hal la .. janji dapat cari the parts i'm looking for .. :)

Originally posted by waikitfire@Jan 23 2004, 03:29 PM
microtech have to change all the wiring for the whole car????
ofcourse not la .. the wiring for the headlight, signal light, door light, alarm wire, radio wire, amp wire,etc dont need to change one mar .. only some of the wiring in the engine and ecu there and all that kinda stuff .. funny la you waikitfire .. i think maybe coz you always laugh at ppl's car to much edi ..

Lancer: go to his shop in sunway la.. he'll explain to u what's what.. and also gib
u a price...and if u nego abit.. maybe got good discount.. best bai!

Originally posted by lancer_ajai2@Jan 23 2004, 06:27 PM
Vteckiller, how much does a complete unit of the microtech system cost?
yup come over and chit chat la..
can give u good price with instalation etc..
or can call me 012 3205454..

yo blackhowling...thanks man :)

Josh: no probz ... spa on u..
MAUAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAH

but i'm alim fella.. u can spend
wai chung on my behalf...

Aiyo! who say SAFC no good ler? My fren oso using SAFC mar.

Any engine management is better than no management.

wei joshua toron ,
can help check my car air fuel ratio using your microtech wide band sensor ar ? one of these days i drop by then you tune my afr for me la bai , then i belanja you makan .. :lol:

Originally posted by SagaVR4-4g63t@Feb 1 2004, 04:58 PM
I am interested to get HALTECH for my vr4. What do you guys recommend?
:) it is a good choice for u, but need to get a good tunerfor u also...:)..

Saga-vr4...

Haltech now is running new system...called E6x....no longer E6k...
more parameters...and also a lil more options to play wit... :lol:

if u need a place...ring Blackie....
cyilaw has good experience wit Haltech...especially running on a totally stock engine....

right cyilaw ?? ;)

Now got new version of haltech, then those who wants to sell their old versions, let me know la... :lol: ;) :lol: ;) :lol: