want to know the hp for 4g92p engine auto on wheel...

Excalibur said:
But i have no idea about this why this type of engine quite power... any 4g92 owner mod their ride here?? They should know about it...

Gti if the stock one not those with mod... B16A that i ever test with it is an auto...

Talk bout this Civic... b4 i wanna drag with him every1 of his is laughing at me... until some his friend want to bet $$ with me... ya i know i'll lose no point... my friend also said that i'm crazy...
i just wanna drag for fun... What they all thought my ass will be kick like 1 to 2 post... but result lost with 1 car only... i cant even believe 1st and 2nd gear i'm a head the civic...

Those ppl who lauge at me after the race, the face is like :shocked: ... that what my friend tell me coz he look at those civic supporter

btw, Excalibur, ur method for judging ur car's hp is wrong.....a year or two ago, i had a friendly drag race wif my fren's 1.6 mivec satria chassis.....he has basically stock transmission n engine except for the common air filter, exhaust n a V-AFC....dyno-ed at speedworks circa 140++whp.......mine 121whp oni in a approx 100kg heavier wira aeroback....basically i had stock gearbox as well except for 3-puck clutch.....V-AFC i haf oso, filter i use OEM some more coz my element torn d n some other basic mods here n there (n some tat i stated earlier on) as well but wun make a world of a difference.....on paper, sounds like a 100% losing battle for me rite....121whp vs 140whp ligther car....hrrmmmmm.....lets c......

the results...???....1st run, he lead me 1st n 2nd gear for 1 car's length (i had bad launching), by 3rd gear i start to catch up n overtook him n by 4th he was left behind about 1 car's length......2nd run, i launched slightly better, side-by-side for 1st n 2nd, overtook him in 3rd, ended the race wif me leading 2 car's length.....so how to explain...?...121whp vs 140++whp ligther body satria....dun tell me skills involved as both of us r pretty much on par n noob in terms of tat......in fact i would say tat he launched the car wif less wheel spin than i did.....well, stock clutch is easier to manuever than a racing clutch rite.....so in the end, does tat means my car should haf at least more than 140++whp...??....i did my dyno after i had tat frenly drag, i was shocked n disappointed at first coz i was expecting more.....but in the end, i just couldnt bother wif tat piece of paper anymore......just as long as the performance is keeping da smile on ur face n u're satisfied, it jsut doesnt really matter......cheeerzzzz