How to reduce and improve on the sound of the door slamming?

Wah...your friend also very aggressive wor...but I guess he deserve that beating from your friend...sometimes just dun understand them...true enough got a bloody L but wanna play backside...

hahahaha remind me of a story from a fren back when was still studying...

this fren of mine was working in CC...graveyard shift...so that nite nobody in CC so he ma go out for a fag...then he was sitting at the staircase while enjoying his fag...then got this bapuk came up to him start chit chat with my fren. since my this fren very cincai n all he layan oni loh. i guess the bapuk took it as a green light to go ahead...he ma sit next to my fren n continue talking. my fren buat tak tau oni...then the bapuk start pegang my fren shoulder n thigh. my fren told him to back off...he not interested...but the bapuk i guess must have had a hard 11th finger that time n continued....

since is nite shift...my fren always had a piece of stick with him(scared kena rob - was in UPM area) he ma take the stick and whallop the bapuk while shouting "sudah cakap wa tk mau lu gatal lagi lu ch*u C18*a l*nc*u....n was cursing while whacking the feller....ended up he chased the bapuk down the street...when he went back the cc...he found out somebody had robbed him while he was chasing the bapuk :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

TR...he got 2 buttons...which 1 to press la? if i press wait he show me this face....
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachments/car-modification/308255d1278390356-how-to-reduce-and-improve-on-the-sound-of-the-door-slamming-slap1260296061.jpg
how?

khoo...if got milk dowan la...lactating means sudah beranak n got kid waiting at home...ppl punya bini i dowan kacau...wait kena whack baru tau. mail i want la :biggrin:

wei~~~u don't lagak that u knw me very well!!!:thefinger:

okok......share with us either mail or kambing milk:biggrin:

arturo:yayaya,dun katciao him,this goatherd garage got a very fiercely goat:sheep::marchmellow::sheep:

Lolz! Khoo :rofl:

Trying to membengangkan that kambing arr...don't memuafankan him later he run u down with his kambing then u know lolz :rofl:

Arturo:
I guess that decoy guy kena wallap for being a decoy lolz! :rofl: