Slam door on to other vehicle....

Same case as my ex-neighbour... open his Kenari boot n whacked into my bonnet - now with deep dent (paint chipped).

Went inside house, open toolbox n took out 8 x 2" nails and put on his 4 tires. Stupid old man, this will teach u a lesson.

Another incident also involving a neighbour... his relatives all damn stupid... they converted my car into a table with all their metal eating utensils (fork, spoon, plates). Scrathes everywhere.

Shouted at them loudly until the bridegroom came out (it was a wedding ceremony) and despite his lame explanation, I scolded him in front of his relatives and friends for at least 25 minutes before leaving the scene with a loud exhaust note.

2 weeks later, he moved out... thank you God...

If we have less morons, this wouldn't have happened (and this fella is not some poorly educated fella but a UK grad with honours). Dicks!

oh shit... those morons never use their head... uses ur car as a table... even if my own relative put stuff on top of my car i also worry liao... this one some more fork n spoon... KNNCB...

satria_95 said:
I notice something. When the other car smack some of y'all's car, and y'all were inside your own car, y'all don't come out and question the other father sucker. Why not y'all just come out and give that asshole a piece of your mind... and then a piece of your pipe, or baseball bat, or whatever shit you have that will dent his car.
If it was me, I would straight come out and see. If there is a dent, I will make him pay. If he doesn't want to pay,
1) just tell him to be careful cos personal information can be obtained easily. Then smile and walk of.

2) don't bother but come back in about 10 or 20 minutes time to see if his car is still there. If it is, use a fish scaller and scratch his car.

3) don't bother at all. Be at peace and just tell him that he's a fucked up asshole. After your shopping or whatever, go back to your car. If his car is still there, use a glass cutter and slash his front wind screen nicely. Unsure if this will work but sounds delicious, especially when he's driving fast and the window just shatter.

I'm not sorry to say this but to me, purported ignorance or direct ignorance has a bloody fucking heavy price to pay, especially when our laws are just as fucked up as those who are ignorance on purpose.

Vicious vicious,

another vicious deed i HEAR will work on damaging windscreens discreetly is to suck on a HACKS cough sweet(black colour) and stick it on the w/screen on a VERY HOT DAY. the w/screen will crack.

dunno if its true. still waiting for a lansi faced fucker to knock my car wif his door...

140dB

140dB said:
Vicious vicious,
Can't help it la. The law just doesn't cover stuff like that, what with pigs working at the police stations. If the law were somehow more fine tuned to cover small areas like these, then I guess there wouldn't be so many people taking things into their own hands. Justice has to be put in place... either by the authorities or by the citizens themselves.

In this case, where the law just don't give a shit about small issues, the citizens play tuan hakim themselves. Can't blame `em.

I wouldn't need to be so vicious... if only I could scream high pitch at 1400dB. hehehehe

satria_95 said:
I notice something. When the other car smack some of y'all's car, and y'all were inside your own car, y'all don't come out and question the other father sucker. Why not y'all just come out and give that asshole a piece of your mind... and then a piece of your pipe, or baseball bat, or whatever shit you have that will dent his car.
If it was me, I would straight come out and see. If there is a dent, I will make him pay. If he doesn't want to pay,
1) just tell him to be careful cos personal information can be obtained easily. Then smile and walk of.

2) don't bother but come back in about 10 or 20 minutes time to see if his car is still there. If it is, use a fish scaller and scratch his car.

3) don't bother at all. Be at peace and just tell him that he's a fucked up asshole. After your shopping or whatever, go back to your car. If his car is still there, use a glass cutter and slash his front wind screen nicely. Unsure if this will work but sounds delicious, especially when he's driving fast and the window just shatter.

I'm not sorry to say this but to me, purported ignorance or direct ignorance has a bloody fucking heavy price to pay, especially when our laws are just as fucked up as those who are ignorance on purpose.

hahahaha... for me i just stuff a potato into his muffler.... and push the potato in nicely.. owner and mechanic will crack their head finding out what causes the car not able to start....kakakakakakakakakakkakaa

Back to the topic... My car got scretched on both side when i was away for my supper ( i did parked nicely ). some ppl jelous of seeing ppl's car and they do all these 'not value added stuffs' to other ppl's car. It cost me whole nite sleepless.

they r all morons....

hate this kind of people. dont have any respect to other ppl property. its just like the saying goes....u scratch my back i scratch ur back.....u dent my car i dent u car!!! :tee:

AJ6677 said:
they r all morons....

hate this kind of people. dont have any respect to other ppl property. its just like the saying goes....u scratch my back i scratch ur back.....u dent my car i dent u car!!! :tee:
but then, sometimes when i dont dent/scratch their cars, they will scratch/dent my car... why ar??... they dont have brain ar??...

SkYwAlKeR said:
but then, sometimes when i dont dent/scratch their cars, they will scratch/dent my car... why ar??... they dont have brain ar??...

Their ass in their head... use ass to think...

hmmm...that black color rubber use to put on the car door...
ask gov to change their policy...compulsory for all cars to have them...^_^
hahaha...i know it looks ugly...but partially solves the problem...hehz

if got install the rubber still can't prevent dent coz if slam hard the car doors still dent.

Personally I did cracked a lady's site mirror, tat bitch just park damn kao near to my car, her car's wheel is oledi in my car's parking lot so u can imagine how close, my door just can open around 20cm wide, i need to get in from co-driver's seat, this sorry a$$ bitch saw me waiting for her but still dun give a damn shit and continue shopping in petrol station, ok, she ask for it... no scratch, no dent but just a crushed side mirror
so some times we oso need to make sure we park properly in our parking lot, dun "stick" too much to a side unless asking for trouble

the manufacturer ever think of making car exterior using rubber? that would be nice leh.. not more dents produced liao... got this idea when playin bumper cars in fun fair.. LOL.. just a joke..

potssum said:
haha i also got into this situation b4, last time i was at the MV this one audi come really fast and nearlly knock my car... ok laa i dun mind as long he does not hit my car... but some how.. his gf.. open the door widely n hit my door and dent it..... damn... wat the fark la kan... sumore she make that faces like its my fault..never say sorry... this is lebih la kan... hehe anyway when when i return to my car later.. the audi is still there hehehe i giv him my "autograph" la kan.. the morale of this story teach ya gf lesson when opening the door.. the end... :P
if i were u... i'll give it a kick on the door... kasi it dent. ish...

really cant avoid it if u parking at KL,may be u have to choose the parking bay more carefully,dont park beside those high vehicle such liek pajero,ford ranger etc.besides sedan car rear door also ez to cause dent also,1st there dont have rubber protect 2nd those kids at rear seat will open the dr wide,aiks..many scratch n paint peel off : (

Supachip said:
Why loads of drivers/passengers tends to open their vehicles' doors wide and hit others' cars causing dents? Don't they know how to open door properly?:frown:

This will easily happened if u just park ur car side by side in KL area.

Hate this!

I experience once when I went for my friend's brother wedding, one old man park his car beside mine and then just open the door and hit my car... dang it, and he acted like nothing... stupid paria man, hate these old people/paria uncles/chinaman... they don't park their car nicely, never consider for others,...

Don't know what to say, elder people should be wiser and be more considerate, they're no a kid anymore who doesn't know how to think.... many just park their car simply and eat another person's lane (I saw once my granpa park sideway (the parking lane is straight) and ended up taking 2 parking space)...

Sorry to say this but girls/women always didn't park nicely either... There was once I'm having classes outside Megamall building and I park my car there, usually reach there around 8, and I always see those girls/women (working), just simply park (omg, the whole parking lot is empty and they didn't even park it nicely, as if they're rushing for "delivery", duh...

Andy214 said:
I experience once when I went for my friend's brother wedding, one old man park his car beside mine and then just open the door and hit my car... dang it, and he acted like nothing... stupid paria man, hate these old people/paria uncles/chinaman... they don't park their car nicely, never consider for others,...

Don't know what to say, elder people should be wiser and be more considerate, they're no a kid anymore who doesn't know how to think.... many just park their car simply and eat another person's lane (I saw once my granpa park sideway (the parking lane is straight) and ended up taking 2 parking space)...

Sorry to say this but girls/women always didn't park nicely either... There was once I'm having classes outside Megamall building and I park my car there, usually reach there around 8, and I always see those girls/women (working), just simply park (omg, the whole parking lot is empty and they didn't even park it nicely, as if they're rushing for "delivery", duh...

Dude ,
don't be racist in this public forum ! :thumpdown

wk1168 said:
the manufacturer ever think of making car exterior using rubber? that would be nice leh.. not more dents produced liao... got this idea when playin bumper cars in fun fair.. LOL.. just a joke..
good idea..but dun u think the rubber will melt in such tremendous heat? of the sunlight in out country...SUPPA...and yet not allowed to tint our car heavily...sigh...hate G...