security in housing areas..

hahaha...lucky tht guy didnt insert he ass n berak inside the car, thn use the tissue clean he ass....

dome zero said:
hahaha...lucky tht guy didnt insert he ass n berak inside the car, thn use the tissue clean he ass....

lol..u think got so mcuh time got him to do so meh.......once slip the broken window cut his RAMBUTAN.

hahaha.....rambutan........

aiya, anything they do.....

today news, johor-perling, 1 young girl has been killed by robber whn he walk to perling-mall 4 work. ambush from bk.....

our country no save any more?

sound like happended everwhere...

funniest news is what u know......last time(few weeks ago) got people use duno tow truck or those SUV TRUCK car to pull the ATM machine ma......but the rope snap.

later on got people follow their 'tactic'........but they pulled out the CHEQUE DEPOSIT machine.......WA HAHAHAHAHAHAHA what a stupid thief......the rope snap too

niama... cheque deposti machine!!!
damn laugh till cant stop man!!!
hahahah

there is a guardhouse right infront of my house and still my mom's car got stolen.
dont rely on them .... they might be the one that plan the robbery.

Kev : No matter is it their part time job or full time, they have to do their JOB !
To me, job = responsibility. No matter u are working as a part time gueard or full time guard, the minute you are on ur duty u have to do ur path. No matter wat job u do. From waiter to beggar from boss to KULI. SAME !
I called up to their HQ n flamed them. Hahaha ... and hoping not to find back that car. Coz if found that car, insurance company wont pay and that car probably will look like KE70 from a Sentra.

phibitis said:
Kev : No matter is it their part time job or full time, they have to do their JOB !
To me, job = responsibility. No matter u are working as a part time gueard or full time guard, the minute you are on ur duty u have to do ur path. No matter wat job u do. From waiter to beggar from boss to KULI. SAME !
I called up to their HQ n flamed them. Hahaha ... and hoping not to find back that car. Coz if found that car, insurance company wont pay and that car probably will look like KE70 from a Sentra.

haha dude, i mean part time job is like this...
cuz they say wonder is it d guard them self who steal d car...
so ma i say their main job is guard.. but part time is stealing car...
thats what i mean... hehe

Michael85 said:
I just striked the "lottery" 1 hour ago

dude, your words "lottery" seem like got some meaning behind...
dun tell me its a bad news??

Kev : if wat u said is true, i think they were doing their "job" too eh ? Hahah.
michael : yeah loh, ur loterry macam somthing bad. mind to share ?

kev-tec & phibitis,

Last nite went out movie with frens,thn after tht went to a nearby mamak at berkeley,klang. I parked my car at housing area. after supper went back to my car n i realised my rear passenger window has been smashed and my working bag is lost.my bag i kept it inside the boot.Tht fella just took my bag n cabut'ed.audio equipments & coins din take.:sad_smile: :sad_smile: :sad_smile:

wtf!!!
sorry to hear that bro...
i think it better not to leave whatever thing in d car....
even a working bag...
nowadays damn unsafe...
thats why when i go mamak i like to park plc where is crowded or i can spot it

sad to hear that dude.
u went to the berkley corner is it ?
next time dont put any bag inside the car.
last time i only have one shoe bag in my gf's car also kena broke in. sad

kev-tec & phibitis

Thanks for you guys concern.Ya,i went berkeley corner.i just got to know that area famous for snatch thiefs,car & house break-in..

Write your reply...