On Wheel Dyno

r3 stage 3 mod extract how many whp?
my 4g93p currently extracting 152whp..i also dunno what stage it is huhu..btw how to define the stage?

thanx for sharing Mr EGNINE. 152who for 4g93 non mivec is very impressive!

u r welcome..but 150 is common la i think for 4g93 with not so radical modification being done, lot of 4g93 with 150 on the road nowdays...even 160 to 170whp also got out there

maybe u can try further raise up ur hp by putting GSR injector!!!

Anyway...
Have u try to play with others?
pls list down hah!!!

maybe u can try further raise up ur hp by putting GSR injector!!!

Anyway...
Have u try to play with others?
pls list down hah!!!

tried with vtec standard i won, tried with mod 1.6 mivec i lost

did the mivec got dyno also?
mind to share if u know!!!

I can't believe that!?!?
150whp can lose 1.6 mivec with mod!?!?
The mivec is 1.8 kut!?!?!!?!?!?!?!!:rolleyes:

did the mivec got dyno also?
mind to share if u know!!!

I can't believe that!?!?
150whp can lose 1.6 mivec with mod!?!?
The mivec is 1.8 kut!?!?!!?!?!?!?!!:rolleyes:

i dont know the owner..but it was 1.6 mivec

It's really hard to blieve!!!

Last time, my fren use 93 moderate mod.
B16A got smoke far away...
the diff is 1.6 sill 1.6...
can't jus play handicap 200cc...

This is jus my exp...
:smokin:

1.6 SOHC 4G92P, got only 112.45PS with 13.07kg of torque :(

So....Mr. Shinjite
How's ur car performing?
Ever play with stock GTI?

it was mivec perang in 1.3 chasis la Jack, modified for 300m illegal race..hehe..no chance lar bai...btw u stay in penang? which area?

fd2 civic.hmm,.nice sparring partner u got..:driver:

Bump: fd2 civic.hmm,.nice sparring partner u got..:driver:

apexi power intake
v6 throttle
gsr intake
PZ pnp
PZ 268 cam
PZ extractor
safc
sitc

Hmmmmm, almost same as my setup :)

-SR22 (custom built)
-LSD SR18
-KSR PnP
-Tomei Cams 260
-Emanage

170whp (with a 2200cc)....but your 4G93 only 1.8 able produce 150whp is very impressive liao...:adore:

Write your reply...