i wan2 be stupid
where the HELL IS THE HDD MAGNET??!?!
Rubbish bin really got lot's of stuff.. These are the Items I found before :Originally posted by simonchangwaimun@Jun 4 2004, 07:08 PM
wait..i got one 2.1GB quamtum BIGFOOT...
i'll screw that bastard later...
i hv one more 20GB maxtor...
later i try
and learn like JL
selongkar rubbish bin!!!!
Originally posted by johnsonlam+Jun 5 2004, 01:46 PM-->
QUOTE (johnsonlam @ Jun 5 2004, 01:46 PM) --QuoteBegin-simonchangwaimun
@Jun 4 2004, 07:08 PM
wait..i got one 2.1GB quamtum BIGFOOT...
i'll screw that bastard later...
i hv one more 20GB maxtor...
later i try
and learn like JL
selongkar rubbish bin!!!!
Rubbish bin really got lot's of stuff.. These are the Items I found before : - A partially working 40X CD-ROM (Use as a hoe CD Music Player, link to AMP) - Lot's of Power Supply (took the fan) - Hard Disk (take the Magnet) - Insulflex for Air Con Hose Material (DIY to insulate my car air con hose) - Found a nice shoe rack in the junk yard.. (Now using it at home after refurbish it a bit) - A semi auto washing machine (Very noisy... but I used it anyway) Junkyard and Rubbish bins are nice place for Poor people like me.. :) hehe.. [/b][/quote] my damn semi-auto washing machine also making hell of a noise... i think the belt already loose liao... any idea how to fix the damn thing?? i can't make myself to open up the damn motor... looks like a big chuck of magnet to make the thing spin... bladdy hell.. :lol: Speaker magnet so big la... putting extra weight only. I already change my oil filter last week.. seems like nothing in there also when i cut the bladdy filter into two. :blink: or maybe my eyes cannot see the small metal particals. |
wetwewater, how is the magnet attached to the filter? can be done manually?Originally posted by wetwetwater@Jun 8 2004, 01:20 PM
i'm currently using a magnet on my filter. thanks simon for that. hehe.. hopefully he don't planta me back in return.
anyway, after putting it on, i can feel that its a smoother acceleration/ride. my enginer that dirty ka ? hehe..
then again, it might be a psychological dfference. hehe.. dun bother la. =P
cannot fit lar, all my IDE cables full, hehe, i got 2x80gb HDDs, i need another soon... he he...Originally posted by szekeiemme@Jun 8 2004, 11:21 PM
den use it la fugz.. dont waste.. my comp now got 2 harddisk also..
Originally posted by FuGZ+Jun 8 2004, 11:35 PM-->
QUOTE (FuGZ @ Jun 8 2004, 11:35 PM) --QuoteBegin-szekeiemme
@Jun 8 2004, 11:21 PM
cannot fit lar, all my IDE cables full, hehe, i got 2x80gb HDDs, i need another soon... he he... [/b][/quote] walaueeeHHHHH so big...crazy... put wut? nowdays HDD damn cheap edi at lauyat.. all price all drop.. |
Originally posted by szekeiemme+Jun 8 2004, 11:41 PM-->
QUOTE (szekeiemme @ Jun 8 2004, 11:41 PM) Originally posted by FuGZ@Jun 8 2004, 11:35 PM
--QuoteBegin-szekeiemme
@Jun 8 2004, 11:21 PM
cannot fit lar, all my IDE cables full, hehe, i got 2x80gb HDDs, i need another soon... he he...
walaueeeHHHHH so big...crazy... put wut? nowdays HDD damn cheap edi at lauyat.. all price all drop.. [/b][/quote] no mangnee, all my money go into the car liaw... |