Next DC5 event

thank u so much for those who come to my kenduri..really appreciate it, sorry to kept u guys waited so long..hope u guys enjoyed the food! hehehe

yes all of us enjoyed the food....prasath tambah 3 kali, aaron 4 kali, meor tak terkira!!:biggrin::biggrin:

---------- Post added at 05:45 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:44 PM ----------

ohhh yeah one more thing meor want to drag race with your brother's gtr heh heh!!

thank u so much for those who come to my kenduri..really appreciate it, sorry to kept u guys waited so long..hope u guys enjoyed the food! hehehe

Bro thanks for having us!
The food was EXCELLENTTTT!!

Actually i never tambah 4 kali la, more like 10 kali.
BEST!!

Yeah thanx Jun!! Semoga berbahagia ke anak cucu!

Btw guys, anybody planning on visiting SIC this 29th?

yes all of us enjoyed the food....prasath tambah 3 kali, aaron 4 kali, meor tak terkira!!:biggrin::biggrin:

---------- Post added at 05:45 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:44 PM ----------

ohhh yeah one more thing meor want to drag race with your brother's gtr heh heh!!

hahahah..glad u guys loved the food.

meor : lol...black skyline vs black dc5...interessstinggg..heheh..

anymore tt?

---------- Post added at 11:47 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:46 AM ----------

Bro thanks for having us!
The food was EXCELLENTTTT!!

Actually i never tambah 4 kali la, more like 10 kali.
BEST!!

hahaha..where were u? i din see u at all la aaron..bz makan ka?
hehehe

lol...no wonder la..especially our dc5 presiden, mr.meorrrrrrrrrrrrr..heheheh

guys,

a newspaper journalist had approached me and asked whether or not we are interested to let them write an article about our DC5 group.

i didnt promise anything to the reporter yet...i just said i need to diskass with my fren first. i will not reveal the newspaper's name here.....i'd rather announce it during our TT

so mr president what say u? interested?

---------- Post added at 02:42 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:38 PM ----------

ohh yeah i should also add there will be a photoshoot. so prasath what are u waiting for??:biggrin: