newbie asking for sifus opinion

I've check the website for your mids, is actual is DSE 216, not DSD 216. Anyway it can support power input of 50-130watt rms, so is no problem for you Kenwood 4 channel amp....

ok thanks but its actually dsd same as the guy who selling it for rm388 its same as dsd but its the older model things are same but the box different..thanks anyway

hahaha lol wah u really go and find the info just for a question??respect bro thanks alot for the trouble now they produce the dse no more dsd the price i saw in a car audio shop few days ago for dse 216 selling around 1k ++ hahaha so expensive but the dsd 216 our friend is selling in the forum really worth buying it worth every penny ur paying for (in my opinion la dont know about others)

Just because of 1 letter changed cost so much? Anyway I like you also, still learning, that's why when people ask a question, I go to the website and look around. Maybe I can learn something new, who knows?

hahaha dono la all marketing strategy just to attract ppl and make them think that its new and clear out their old stock and make profit out of it like proton those old stock they add some accessories and sell it as new model like wira sport...yea wat u say is so true there is still alot more to learn hope can trade knowledge...