WOW! so many car retail experts here with all the numbers and figures. Good Good!!
Good luck to all those who still using Plotong. Hope you live long and Prosper with your Plotong! (trying to sound like Spock and doing that hand gesture thingy)
And prediction of used car price? So terror la you guys! wish I can do such predictions. THen I'll go buy 4D, Magnum, DaMaChai, TOTO and retire liao.
By the way, 2nd hand '04 Gen2 price now RM30K+ only ah? WAHLAU!?!?! Back then new Gen2 price was RM50K? or was it RM60K hah?
3 years depreciate 40%!?!?!?
Cannot imagine 1 or 2 years down the road how much 2nd hand GEN2 gonna worth.
So as for NEO, how much will it worth after 7 or 5 or 3 years later? we wait and see la.....
If not mistaken, 2nd hand Toyota SEG '97, RM28~30K.
Civic EG '98, about RM25K. I think
Oh! About the spare parts, Genuine Toyota more expensive than Plotong? DUH!...Of course la. Try compare to Genuine BMW spare part, you will feel like someone just slit your throat with a parang and left you to bleed.
Why Plotong spare part cheap? because you are expected to change the same damn part within less than a year.
that is the reason plotong spare part price is cheap!. get it......CHEAP!
Anyway, I not look down on people wif Plotong, don marah yer.
I myself own Plotongs before. Its just that now we got a choice to buy better car, why still buy Plotong?
Last time because of price, we no choice but to buy Plotong.
Good luck to all those who still using Plotong. Hope you live long and Prosper with your Plotong! (trying to sound like Spock and doing that hand gesture thingy)
And prediction of used car price? So terror la you guys! wish I can do such predictions. THen I'll go buy 4D, Magnum, DaMaChai, TOTO and retire liao.
By the way, 2nd hand '04 Gen2 price now RM30K+ only ah? WAHLAU!?!?! Back then new Gen2 price was RM50K? or was it RM60K hah?
3 years depreciate 40%!?!?!?
Cannot imagine 1 or 2 years down the road how much 2nd hand GEN2 gonna worth.
So as for NEO, how much will it worth after 7 or 5 or 3 years later? we wait and see la.....
If not mistaken, 2nd hand Toyota SEG '97, RM28~30K.
Civic EG '98, about RM25K. I think
Oh! About the spare parts, Genuine Toyota more expensive than Plotong? DUH!...Of course la. Try compare to Genuine BMW spare part, you will feel like someone just slit your throat with a parang and left you to bleed.
Why Plotong spare part cheap? because you are expected to change the same damn part within less than a year.
that is the reason plotong spare part price is cheap!. get it......CHEAP!
Anyway, I not look down on people wif Plotong, don marah yer.
I myself own Plotongs before. Its just that now we got a choice to buy better car, why still buy Plotong?
Last time because of price, we no choice but to buy Plotong.