New Mitsubishi Lancer

hope i wil be first also to join MLOC with it...
plan to buy it.. but dunno the marketing side giev special rate for me or not

alxand bro welcome to MLOC :) really hope to see this new breed 4B11 to perform :) speedrun yum yum hihihihihihi :P

Hmmmmmmm.............

looks like i oso wan 2 advertise my car for sale lor.........hehehehehe

Hahahahaha.........

E4 halfcut is far 2 away lor...........Some more $$$$ less...hehehehehe...

stock car need 2 sell & buy new lancer 2 catch your next TURBO car lor.......hehehehhe

but the stock can't drift... stock car pick up is less... only can runaway from last years's lancer... but u guys all monstar...

saw a MLOC, white gtA who ar in sect. 14 today's after lunch

any idea yet how to mod the new lancer stock block??? hehe... bolt on turbo kit? maybe after warranty...

Road Race Motorsport or RRM is now develop bolt on turbo for 4B11 right now hehehehe =) so jz wait for the news =) but that one is at US laa =)

hahaha ows your silver mania doing.....when can unleash the dark force........

cool... but still gonna wait till the warranty finish lah... hehe... but as i know even wit BOT, plenty thing also need change right...

no lah.why should worry about BOT.A man with balls should do BOT hehehehehehehe :P racun racun~

sorry your acces to racun failed, please enter another type of racun.

So, anyone of u got ppl interested in the new lancer? launch epect in august, training in end july

do remember to recommend to me ok? imake more money then can mod faster

So, anyone of u got ppl interested in the new lancer? launch epect in august, training in end july

Very tempted with the new 2008 lancer, especially DTS. I'm wondering whether we do have the same version DE, ES and DTS :) Any idea how much is the estimated price tag in m'sia? Hopefully the specs will be the same as other countries.