New Election Of PM??

true oso.. hehe
for some who have or go on business trips there will slightly aim abit lor..:wink:
as they have heard frm their business friends/associates mah..
so some will play-play nia..
well, the 'hamsup' image is oredi on our land le..:tongue:
lotsa of CDs hanging around here..
a fone call :call2: is just away..:listen: hehe

and pre-booking is also available now hahaha...dam funny when i saw the pre-booking forms...

well my hometown was already named as little thailand long time ago..*for those who been/lived there bfore wil know

At the end of the day, after election, they keep arguing about their personal matter, they forgot what they promised to rakyat, they forgot they stand there because of rakyat.And we keep debating here about this and that.

Well, that facts of life.

Csl, you are too much look of middle and high grade parties. Try to walk around here, try to see life here. If you claim that someone who got basic pay at 20k and 30k is middle class, what about ppl with below 3k salary. Your elaboration should be more wide range of view.

Make it this way, I spend like a middle class, below RM5k a month including 2 cars installments. But some people spend like me when they make something like 10 times less than me. Very common happen with the young people in KL. You must surprise that I don't live in KL but a small town about 300km away. I can afford of cause, but my wife cannot. So I let her live in a place that she can survive. Who knows 1 day I'm not here anymore and she will become miserable. Those who suffer in KL or some big city, why not they move to a cheaper place to live better? Why die die also want KL? Something that Mr. Wee need to highlight on his coming collections, after the 'I love my country' and 'mandarin de marpoh'.

Talk no use, why still no one come out with an idea that make some nice fresh healthy food packages (various variety, each packed in a nice recyclable packet, can be subscribe for the full month) and let the school bus drivers as sold agent (since both the people and the drivers complaint about money not enough)? Why so many people give extra money to their children to school for eat the meal outside the school (some even authorize their children to go outside during school time)? Other than that, there are still many example. The answer for why not, is, because malaysian are generally still live in a comfortable stage. Nothing to force them to exercise their brain. Our competitive level become lower and lower. But of cause, talk about scratch and win, golden triangle, pirated dvds all those things, sure top 5 in the world.

12 years, from nothing, to today that having something, I had pass through all the so call hard life that described by the people. If now I tell you, big fortune by god, small fortune by saving, what feedback will I get? A few posts in front did answered already. Those thing like step by step, trust, and etc had long gone. I'm consider myself as an endanger species.

Earn money and live is normal. But earn money to full fill the urge will lead to become a slave for money. Yes, I'm earning a lot compare to some people. That make me have some choices. But for those so call poor people who earn RM1-3k a month, they have only 1 choice if born to be not smart or hardworking enough - live within their means. Sounds stupid, but today's most advance building still build from the ground, not from the sky.

Fuel price hike, another good thing is to remove some slavery attitude that malaysian have (look at how people treat their indon mate). All left over food on the plate just put on the dining table. The mate also deserved some respect. At least throw the food into the rubbish bin and let her to wash only the plate. I also used to worked as a dish washer at 1 singapore restaurant during school holiday in 1991-1992 (not too remember which year).

I support the price hike for more reasons than these. But not because I'm rich and never know what is poor. The main reason is same as what happen in BN. Let them fall 1 time and make them revise themselves. Should you revise yourselves? Or at least revise back how much money wasted on nonsense stuffs last month, like a 3G call? Or did you give money to your parents to let them live better in this so call suffering period?

last saturday i went to survey few clubs at KL and sunway area....the crowd are stil as usual...but ppls keep complaning for not enuf money to use, etc etc etc because fuel hike,food price increment bla bla bla..

and yeah i would totally 100% agree on u tat the way u spent for your living really affected the way u lived...try not to spend on unneccessary usage to help yourself living in this city..so do not fully blame the govn because economy is rising and follow by the cost of living..

but at least,govn pls show something to help country development so tat ppl wil understand it ...i knew it's gona take time...but can't govn start their plan by repairing road, building more transportation within the city so tat ppl wil be conveniance to used the transportation instead of blaming fuel expensive tis tat...

NPE and KESAS both Rm1.6 tolls..but the road condition is sux man especially when there is a joint in btw bridge n road..i supposed tat federal which is a toll free road is better then tat...and also the SMART tunnel?i heard they said a lot of problem arise because of using cheap cut-cost material and now tis is wat happen...nvr been there before..and i also heard tat toll is ain't expensive : /

last saturday i went to survey few clubs at KL and sunway area....the crowd are stil as usual...but ppls keep complaning for not enuf money to use, etc etc etc because fuel hike,food price increment bla bla bla..
: /

weii, u go survey for wat wor..
pon charn, say so la..hehe
umm, its true there are still PLENTY of ppl at clubs/pubs/cafes..
wonder who's making a big fuss over fuel hike, foods increase & blah blah blah..

eating, drinking & gambling outlets sure got ppl patronise wan no matter what..
such is life..

weii, u go survey for wat wor..
pon charn, say so la..hehe
umm, its true there are still PLENTY of ppl at clubs/pubs/cafes..
wonder who's making a big fuss over fuel hike, foods increase & blah blah blah..

eating, drinking & gambling outlets sure got ppl patronise wan no matter what..
such is life..

hahah..no la..i actually went clubbing tat day so beside surveying wit my frens lo regarding 'fuel hike wauahh' in a sarcastic manner HAHA:biggrin:..BUT...i only paid cover-charge drinks..cause i couldn't drink liquor since i admitted hospital for lung burning because of overdrinking at my hometown last 3 years..
so now i only can drink beer..and i love drinking them but not at KL..at my hometown cause is duty free..cheap cheap only ma...rm1.8 per tin..not like here eh?rm6++ per tin ?

i don oftenly go clubbing wit my frens here cause i used to the 'club' life when i'm at my hometown..and beside can save some for my wife for not doing tat oftenly at KL...

yeah...but if tat is their life and they wan to be more deeper to apart of it..then make sure they don blame for economy disease..they shud bare wit wat they have done :D

What cannot run from fact. Yes, our country still in comfortable stage. But, the comparison u made, like, KESAS highway, disco and pub...? Why dont you go somewhere else for better sample. And perhaps, you should understand why (for certain sample). Btw, Malaysians still alive and kickin.

Some say, Petrol hike is a must...for that vary reason. But with 40% increasing, i still disagree. Too high...Nevertheless, I'm not with both.

Ok let me ask you something, Dubai knew that their oil will run out one day. They prepare by developing their tourism, hartanah...bla bla...
And what about us?
All i ever see is development (as they claimed) and this mega project will fill politician's pocket, indirectly. Yes, advantages in disadvantages. But, it should more advantages from disadvantages.

I might be attending conference in August in KL. Just read that both pak lah and NJ will be the key speakers.that forum will be about global business in Asia.

Just have the idea to skip this conference.....

What cannot run from fact. Yes, our country still in comfortable stage. But, the comparison u made, like, KESAS highway, disco and pub...? Why dont you go somewhere else for better sample. And perhaps, you should understand why (for certain sample). Btw, Malaysians still alive and kickin.

Some say, Petrol hike is a must...for that vary reason. But with 40% increasing, i still disagree. Too high...Nevertheless, I'm not with both.

Ok let me ask you something, Dubai knew that their oil will run out one day. They prepare by developing their tourism, hartanah...bla bla...
And what about us?
All i ever see is development (as they claimed) and this mega project will fill politician's pocket, indirectly. Yes, advantages in disadvantages. But, it should more advantages from disadvantages.

aiya i used to do tat everytime since after the fuel hike..is not like making a real surveying on how ppl spent on their life...is just apart of our joke...beside no one can control other's life (some terms are not involved) ..so i might as well just do wat i think to do, wat other ppl do is their own thinking and as long as everyone is happy then is enough..

we'r here to advise ppl how to spend wisely IF u think tat the cost of living is arising madly and u need some idea out of it.. but stil the power of spending the money is yours...independant is the best way to survive in this world

And what about us?

We can only blame the god why they have so much oil but we have so little. The problem is not with how the plan goes. But how the average population quality. For example, if 95% people satisfy with current life, 5% wanna have more. So eventually the 5% of people will become better. But the rest will remain the same. The rest of the story will link to the kayuh sampan against the water flow theory.

The current fuel price story had shown us, at least 96% (from the debate supporters statistic from newspaper) of people wanna remain the same life as usual. This is the 2nd biggest problem after the social value problem. Just imagine if 10k grad come out from U, 1k wanna become salesmen, 6k wanna have an nice office job and enjoying life, 1k don't known what to do, and go relax 1st, 1k jobless due to salary/position not up to expectation, 990 work as whatever is it, 5 wanna become businessmen, 4 will think about further study and maybe 1 (if lucky) will think to do his best to help the people, what future or development we wanna talk about? The private sector should be the one lead the country economy. Why we are so dependent on the gov? Don't ask me this question, because I may probably tell you the gov has too much of love and give all to the rakyat :rofl::rofl::rofl:

For example, if 95% people satisfy with current life, 5% wanna have more. So eventually the 5% of people will become better.

Very true, 95% will continue rot in hell, continuing their basis robotic life, while 5% will change, will find ways, will demand more to have a better life.

Hence, not many ppl willing to do so, so rich ppl in the world remains 5%

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

Anyway, with leaders that knows how to fill their own pockets instead to think for their country, u cant really complaint much. There are only 3 choice

1. Become the 5% and change
2. Migrate
3. Continue to rot

We can only blame the god why they have so much oil but we have so little. The problem is not with how the plan goes. But how the average population quality. For example, if 95% people satisfy with current life, 5% wanna have more. So eventually the 5% of people will become better. But the rest will remain the same. The rest of the story will link to the kayuh sampan against the water flow theory.

The current fuel price story had shown us, at least 96% (from the debate supporters statistic from newspaper) of people wanna remain the same life as usual. This is the 2nd biggest problem after the social value problem. Just imagine if 10k grad come out from U, 1k wanna become salesmen, 6k wanna have an nice office job and enjoying life, 1k don't known what to do, and go relax 1st, 1k jobless due to salary/position not up to expectation, 990 work as whatever is it, 5 wanna become businessmen, 4 will think about further study and maybe 1 (if lucky) will think to do his best to help the people, what future or development we wanna talk about? The private sector should be the one lead the country economy. Why we are so dependent on the gov? Don't ask me this question, because I may probably tell you the gov has too much of love and give all to the rakyat :rofl::rofl::rofl:

In HK here, 10k graduates come out to market, 8k want to join investment bank and the rest want to be lawyer and doctor. The business grad want to join ibank, the engineering grad want to join ibank and the accounting grad also want to join ibank......sometimes even lawyer also want to join ibank...:rofl:

The reason is the local media always reporting news on how much those ibankers earn with big bonus. Even with current market is so bad and banks firing people like peanuts. Still many graduates insisted they want to join ibank. I guess they are something like you mentioned, wanna be better so many of them tried 101 ways to get in the ibank job and they have nearly 10k people go for CFA this year.Thats about 3 times more than msia.

I guess our job market is much more tougher now. A lot of qualifications requirement for new comers and narrower job profile selections while the market are having more and more workforce who want to work less but earn big money:biggrin:

How to solve this?

Change The PM then we'll have better tomorrow.
Mr A Bodowi had to go. Mr NobodyBusiness Can't Be A PM.
Not for the rest of my life and rakyat. A killer deserved to be punished.
I'm waiting for DSAI to take over the government and become PM.
They who disobeyed and threaten using the power will pay for this.

A poem,:hmmmm:

Some people take 500mil as commission,
Police take RM50 consider corruption,
All altantuya want's was a 500 thousand,
But she was murder with a C4 explosion.

Now i see how malaysian government is so efficient,
All crime are rising without any prevention,
Fuel kept increasing and rakyat still suffering,
And paklah still in his admin office snoring.

Anwar are charge against sodomising,
Mr.N walk away happily without a single thing,
Malaysia is a place and country so sickening,
It is definitely a place NOT promising.:adore:

A poem,:hmmmm:

Some people take 500mil as commission,
Police take RM50 consider corruption,
All altantuya want's was a 500 thousand,
But she was murder with a C4 explosion.

Now i see how malaysian government is so efficient,
All crime are rising without any prevention,
Fuel kept increasing and rakyat still suffering,
And paklah still in his admin office snoring.

Anwar are charge against sodomising,
Mr.N walk away happily without a single thing,
Malaysia is a place and country so sickening,
It is definitely a place NOT promising.:adore:

:adore::adore::adore::adore:

:congrats::congrats::congrats::congrats:

With all the shit that's going on, how come our wonderful pak lah is so quiet? Or did he only appear in underground newspapers?

some tip-off from PKR:
- Abdullah had a 20-minute private talk with all MPs from PKR
- Abdullah went to IPK last night, probably that makes Anwar freed without charged

What's the conspiracy??

Mate it could be that they have made sacrifices in other areas. I personally still go out clubbing and all but I am now more picky about the places I eat in. It's all about what your priorities are. Usually you compromise on the lower ones. I used to go paintballing every fortnight and now I don't at all. It's how I 'finance' my nightlife.

On the issue of oil running out, don't believe everything you read in the papers. The last forecast predicted that we would have run out of oil in 2005 but have we yet? Remember when this question was posed to Anwar about our diminishing oil reserves? I had a word with a friend who works in Petronas and this is what he had to say?

I thought the coolest point was the question posed by the BN dude, " Will Anuar suddenly increase oil prices when we become a net importer of oil in 2015???"

WTF????? Most of my projects are running till 2026 with huge projects coming online in 2011 and 2012...drilling of appraisal wells are on-going, existing wells workover programmes are running full blast....more large deepwater reserves discovers of Sabah and Sarawak....come on la!!!!

And to think that Anwar wouldn't know...God....

Anwar's response, " If our ministers cannot understand the fine print of the Petronas Annual Report, we are in serious trouble!!!"

Petronas are continually searching for more oil. Take this and also the fact that we are exploring alternative sources as an indication that we will not run out of oil by 2015 as projected.

In HK here, 10k graduates come out to market, 8k want to join investment bank and the rest want to be lawyer and doctor. The business grad want to join ibank, the engineering grad want to join ibank and the accounting grad also want to join ibank......sometimes even lawyer also want to join ibank...:rofl:

The reason is the local media always reporting news on how much those ibankers earn with big bonus. Even with current market is so bad and banks firing people like peanuts. Still many graduates insisted they want to join ibank. I guess they are something like you mentioned, wanna be better so many of them tried 101 ways to get in the ibank job and they have nearly 10k people go for CFA this year.Thats about 3 times more than msia.

I guess our job market is much more tougher now. A lot of qualifications requirement for new comers and narrower job profile selections while the market are having more and more workforce who want to work less but earn big money:biggrin:

How to solve this?

From those days, someone created proton. Nowadays, there are WEPs (White elephant project) :biggrin: . By right all also money making thing, but at the end, still the people who work for it to determine its future. Cheap skate people come out cheap skate product :biggrin: (don't know spelling right or not) :biggrin: .

Of cause, the corruption thing is the one to be blame, where I also agree partially. But why some screws in a H. Accord can be loosen by no hands after 4 months but only happen with CKD model? :biggrin: . Again, blame the corruption for ripping off the workers and they have not enough strength to tight the bolts due to hunger :biggrin: .

In Malaysia, PM only can get RM20k basic salary. Take a bit more also will shoot by peoples. Tenaga's CEO salary of RM1m+ a year also need to be stamp as not fair, someone even want to deduct his salary to compensate the electricity bill. We won over communist only by physical :biggrin: . Maybe the flag contains so much of red colour give us a hint :biggrin: . This is the reason why I work at people place in stead of own country. Please don't blame me because of not sharing my salary with public :biggrin: (that few % of donation is far not enough from someone's eyes, must be at least 70%, because the left over still can live very good :biggrin:).

All people knows how to say, we got oil, minerals, and plenty more natural resource, and know ask why so poor. When they point the finger to others, they never realize that they are actually have 3-4 fingers pointing at themselves :biggrin::biggrin: (try to point at something and check which finger is pointing ownself) :biggrin::biggrin: . Look at HK people, their walking speed = our cycling speed :biggrin: (they walk seriously fast). We say we have oil and can pump petrol and drive car, sure walk cannot chase us. The rest of the story I guess a standard 3 student can continue to tell :biggrin: . Culture problem.

When can Malaysian can finish form 5 and start work for supporting own life, no need to open the palm big big and ask parent for money? Do a test, ask all yourselves how much is the beras wangi price for 10kg pack. Sure plenty not sure. Because most people only know how to eat. They had never suffer until need to select the cheapest available in order to survive. Those who suffer will never wanted to know how to make them able to afford the famous dragon ball Thai beras wangi (not dragon ball Z cartoon :biggrin: ). Fry rice with soy source sure is my private recipe :biggrin: .

Autopilot technology application only limited to certain thing. Flight can lar :biggrin: . A country need everybody.