My 4AGZTE project progress

of course management la...in australia got a lot to choose what.

hmmmm..interesting topics indeed....

GZE boosting 1.5bar.. pergghh mine can only go as high as 0.6 bar.....got lots more to learn.. keep this topics up.. so that i can learn more!!!

of course management la...in australia got a lot to choose what.
ya la... forgot he's from aussie. many poweful corolla back there.
i'm wondering how to drive a car with 1.5 bar. is it street use? or just for drag?
have to use 2nd gear to move. if 1st gear sure can fly side by side with superman i guess.:biggrin:

i'm wondering how to drive a car with 1.5 bar. is it street use? or just for drag?
have to use 2nd gear to move. if 1st gear sure can fly side by side with superman i guess.:biggrin:

And can say bye bye and hello every few month.
To the tyres~

that what i asked him b4...
how to handle "the traction" ?
but no answer! :rolleyes::confused:

1.5 bar still ok..my car something up boost till 1.5 but it sr20det laa..to get traction during launching 1st gear, if he want to drag race use use r888 or mt tyre, foot control to get traction, lsd gear box, absober keras kow2, bushing sume super pro, chamber bkk bagi jahat sikit, wheelie bar n if the management that he use has traction control like motec have sure more easier la..traction control jahat tuuuu

also must consider power to weight ratio. body too light, the engine so powderful, how come want to handle the traction. not worth it for street use.

just thinking, make ur car fast like "Cockroach" for what purpose? for show-off?
or want to overtake ferrari?

my 2 cents.

temi...he wants to join drag maaa...hehehe..if i not mistaken if sepang drag battle this car should join cat a coz supercharge combine turbo charge..2 force induction maaa...apa2pun good luck..please update about ur project..we also want to learn

maybe he will not join the drag racing here bcoz he already shipped his car back to Australia... :biggrin:

really ship car back to aussie? i thought the car is in JB, want to fine tune in penang? :biggrin:

Sepang Drag Battle is great choice.

wow...Aussy aaaa...
how much the shipping cost ?
i got friend there, he know a mech who tune up V8 supercharger...
for you project, like kacang goreng to him...

wanna met him...?

no la...this project is only for research and fun only la...

I dont think its so easy to bring a car from here in to australia. Even Malaysia with kopi money also hard, think about aussie without

maybe he will not join the drag racing here bcoz he already shipped his car back to Australia... :biggrin:

Hey guy, I never shipped my car back to Australia! Please don't make story!

---------- Post added at 07:44 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:43 PM ----------

wow...Aussy aaaa...
how much the shipping cost ?
i got friend there, he know a mech who tune up V8 supercharger...
for you project, like kacang goreng to him...

wanna met him...?

If can met him, that would be pleasant!

---------- Post added at 07:45 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:44 PM ----------

temi...he wants to join drag maaa...hehehe..if i not mistaken if sepang drag battle this car should join cat a coz supercharge combine turbo charge..2 force induction maaa...apa2pun good luck..please update about ur project..we also want to learn

I would never join Sepang drag! I don't think my car was below 10 sec car! Please... stop creating self revolution story!

---------- Post added at 07:50 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:45 PM ----------

I dont think its so easy to bring a car from here in to australia. Even Malaysia with kopi money also hard, think about aussie without

Thanks..

---------- Post added at 07:53 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:50 PM ----------

hmmmm..interesting topics indeed....

GZE boosting 1.5bar.. pergghh mine can only go as high as 0.6 bar.....got lots more to learn.. keep this topics up.. so that i can learn more!!!

Change the oversize crank pulley... u already can boosting up to 0.9 bar already.

---------- Post added at 07:56 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:53 PM ----------

also must consider power to weight ratio. body too light, the engine so powderful, how come want to handle the traction. not worth it for street use.

just thinking, make ur car fast like "Cockroach" for what purpose? for show-off?
or want to overtake ferrari?

my 2 cents.

Can it be street use too, why not? Even there are some 4G, B series, and even B8 monster with 300-500hp use on the daily road too...
Definitely not to show off! If all people building a monster are way to show off, why you don't you saying you yourself also show off? Because you also have an small monster. Please think positive!

---------- Post added at 07:58 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:56 PM ----------

because you never reply me... what is mean "handle the traction"!

---------- Post added at 08:00 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:58 PM ----------

And can say bye bye and hello every few month.
To the tyres~

Should be... but I not daily use the car too.

haha... not a daily used car? not a drag car? a track car?
or just for fun only?

Sham, faster change oversize crank pulley then u can hit 0.9 bar...:biggrin:

u can boost up to any bar u want but my question is on reliability how long d engine can last...

10-14afr? wow... gud luck...

Me having small monster? Please define small monster? I don't understand.
Do u know what car i'm driving? What are the specification? My car is stock car only.
No little monster inside, but little kids inside. My car for show-off? LOL. My father in-law used to drive my car regularly. Off course I won't put oversize crank pulley with supersingle clutch plate for oldtimer to drive it. It will be a physical torture to him. With higher boost.
That's why I'm curious is it street use.

U said b8 monster 300-500hp on daily road use? Can give some info, I wanna meet the owner. Wanna ask him personally & see the monster. I don't trust if just give me a statement without a proof. Too many conman nowadays in cyberspace.

About the show-off issue. It's just an example related to the question. Not meant to hurt your feeling. But, you are not answering my question yet.

Cheers. :)

p/s: just give me the phone number of the monster b8 or any 4G monsters. I'll call them and ask them to join our tt.

Agree!
300-500hp with b8 or 4g, ofcoz is possible, but after this kind of heavy mod, i seriously doubt can drive on the road daily (not to say can or can not, but is will or will not)...
For track use is totally different story with daily use...
^^