My 4AGZTE project progress

The GTR has a V6, twin turbo's as original.

So you tambah 2 superchargers for each bank of cylinders, and TECHNICALLY it becomes quadcharged lah :P.

Understand? :D

yes i understand that. i also know how to use youtube or use google for searching other ppls project or photos or any subject and brag in here for nothing and and jumping here and there like a bunch of happy kids ..hahaha while never experience or saw the subject in the 1st place. no offense but do u understand?

allance, u have a really nice car and setup. and also for everybody else, please dont hijack this thread, this is 'My 4AGZTE project progress' by trdae92. please respect him because this is his thread and his project. me and few of the forumer here really interested in this subject and like to hear more from mr trdae92...

if u really want to disscuss about others please open a new thread, its free no need to pay what..haha

like this...this is just and example only..

this is my friend project, lotsa new stuff and done by my mech. still under progress but i dont want to discuss bout it. this is just an example

gong xi fa chai...cheers

• Image178.jpg
    Image178.jpg
    66.8 KB · Views: 182
  • Image179.jpg
    Image179.jpg
    92.2 KB · Views: 201
oit, i want also weh! Btw tla, where the hell u get that pics? Youtube? Redtube? I can also copy n post bling2 pics what?

anyway,,,
intersting project by our rolla's

yes i understand that. i also know how to use youtube or use google for searching other ppls project or photos or any subject and brag in here for nothing and and jumping here and there like a bunch of happy kids ..hahaha while never experience or saw the subject in the 1st place. no offense but do u understand?

allance, u have a really nice car and setup. and also for everybody else, please dont hijack this thread, this is 'My 4AGZTE project progress' by trdae92. please respect him because this is his thread and his project. me and few of the forumer here really interested in this subject and like to hear more from mr trdae92...

if u really want to disscuss about others please open a new thread, its free no need to pay what..haha

like this...this is just and example only..

this is my friend project, lotsa new stuff and done by my mech. still under progress but i dont want to discuss bout it. this is just an example

gong xi fa chai...cheers
GILA power la....................tapi i tahu siapa! heheheheheheheh

oit, i want also weh! Btw tla, where the hell u get that pics? Youtube? Redtube? I can also copy n post bling2 pics what?

new project la...want to beat 1 budak bangi lansi one....hahahahaha

Which one budak bangi? hehehe....
ask him to drink tenggiling juice la....sure power one! :biggrin:

mr trd.ae92 is a very busy man. When he is not travelling half the country ( was he from Kelantan, or kedah??i forgot) to check on his 4AGZTE project, he is working in TRD Australia as engineer. As far as i can remember, he couldn't post update or upload pix as frequent as he wants as his neighbour wifi wasn't turn on. even if turn on, probably using new WPA2 passkey already. i thought internet access in malaysia is bad enough, australia lagi worse. have to tap member punye network. even more bad news was probably TRD Australia block ZTH in their office. so probably tat's why we hardly hear from him lately.

t-la / futeball : relax bro..march april is coming. he said before car can kawtim by then kan? then we go TT with him lar. better we turbocharge our 20v 1st at the mean time so tat we can follow his 4AGZTE taillight from distance away.

so for us to learn more about this project, i think we better google harder and dig high and low in the internet for more info. if got pix tat's even better for easy understanding. then we can share with fellow enthusiast here. But if ever do that, rmbr to proclaim, that is NOT my own project. All i did was just kopi paste from someone in the internet whom i do not know, nor i care. last thing we need was a big brouhaha over plagiarism, and spoil our nick. then we have to come back with a new nick and start all over again.

ha, now my assumptions is true lah. All the sifoo was reading threads in toyota forum. But with big smile, but dont bother to reply. Now a couple did already.
C'mon, we want more! "Where is your sense of humor?" hahaha
Allance bro, where did u get that old vpower is ron98, and new vpower is ron100+ or did i quote it terbalik?

mr trd.ae92 is a very busy man. When he is not travelling half the country ( was he from Kelantan, or kedah??i forgot) to check on his 4AGZTE project, he is working in TRD Australia as engineer. As far as i can remember, he couldn't post update or upload pix as frequent as he wants as his neighbour wifi wasn't turn on. even if turn on, probably using new WPA2 passkey already. i thought internet access in malaysia is bad enough, australia lagi worse. have to tap member punye network. even more bad news was probably TRD Australia block ZTH in their office. so probably tat's why we hardly hear from him lately.

t-la / futeball : relax bro..march april is coming. he said before car can kawtim by then kan? then we go TT with him lar. better we turbocharge our 20v 1st at the mean time so tat we can follow his 4AGZTE taillight from distance away.

so for us to learn more about this project, i think we better google harder and dig high and low in the internet for more info. if got pix tat's even better for easy understanding. then we can share with fellow enthusiast here. But if ever do that, rmbr to proclaim, that is NOT my own project. All i did was just kopi paste from someone in the internet whom i do not know, nor i care. last thing we need was a big brouhaha over plagiarism, and spoil our nick. then we have to come back with a new nick and start all over again.

Chang, your imagination was wrong. I at Australia is study, the wifi is I stolen from my neighbor but now is blocked me to access already. Now I only use mobile to online, that why I had very limited internet access.

---------- Post added at 10:44 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:42 AM ----------

ha, now my assumptions is true lah. All the sifoo was reading threads in toyota forum. But with big smile, but dont bother to reply. Now a couple did already.
C'mon, we want more! "Where is your sense of humor?" hahaha
Allance bro, where did u get that old vpower is ron98, and new vpower is ron100+ or did i quote it terbalik?

Sarip, VPower in Malaysia is RON97, and VPower in Singapore is RON98.

---------- Post added at 10:51 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:44 AM ----------

t-la,

The banana picture as you request:
http://www.mediafire.com/imgbnc.php/d0ac5ef5ca93133b0bde1ca0f5739d364g.jpg

http://www.mediafire.com/imgbnc.php/ed258741e6ff914a99f7c14a196874014g.jpg

so you are in australia now?or back in malaysia?many of our members here waiting for your updates

Futeball,
What picture you willing to see? The picture I can snap, I will snap for you.

other pics? i mean the whole engine bay.
the turbine pics, the supercharger compressor...and others important pics for us to see the modfication & workmanship of the project.

if just a half pics of banana shot is not enough. i can get a lot of pics of banana with that kind of picture shots. it's like it has been edited only to show the banana.

tq.

so you are in australia now?or back in malaysia?many of our members here waiting for your updates

I still at there, will coming back this March 15, 2010
Sorry for any member waiting the update, but sincerely I have minimal speed. Anyway I will try my best in updating.

---------- Post added at 11:00 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:58 AM ----------

other pics? i mean the whole engine bay.
the turbine pics, the supercharger compressor...and others important pics for us to see the modfication & workmanship of the project.

tq.

Okay... will post up for you. Whole engine bay was post up already.
Turbine picture and supercharger compressor will try to upload ASAP.

Other pics, which part? But for your information the piping haven't been done yet.

More picture:
My throttle body 70mm:
http://www.mediafire.com/imgbnc.php/74e6b8b3394bb4935ab01e261830e78f4g.jpg

http://www.mediafire.com/imgbnc.php/3155d88dcdb4e27e3d2c9d08aa71e3884g.jpg

---------- Post added at 11:08 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:05 AM ----------

here's an example of my friend's engine bay. can see all the engine bay parts.

this is how you snap a picture. snap using my olskool nokia n73 only.

Ok... I get it, will try to upload more different angle picture.

Chang, your imagination was wrong. I at Australia is study, the wifi is I stolen from my neighbor but now is blocked me to access already. Now I only use mobile to online, that why I had very limited internet access

i beg to differ. it wasn't my imagination tat was wrong. you stated before you were there as TRD engineer, and i juz quoted you. unless u edited the thread to delete the proof, then i've nothing else to say. after some pressing, then only you mentioned you are only a trainee there.

u are in aus, so i'm right.
you stole neighbour wifi, i'm right again.
blocked for your access, i guessed it right.
mobile access...i missed that out.

so, which part i'm wrong?

juz wondering, how long have you been there? and which suburb?

yeah, which part of aussie? perth? melbourne? got some friends in aussie.
he work there, married there, also gain his PR.

also some forumers here have siblings live in aussie. esp. perth.