The GTR has a V6, twin turbo's as original.
So you tambah 2 superchargers for each bank of cylinders, and TECHNICALLY it becomes quadcharged lah :P.
Understand? :D
yes i understand that. i also know how to use youtube or use google for searching other ppls project or photos or any subject and brag in here for nothing and and jumping here and there like a bunch of happy kids ..hahaha while never experience or saw the subject in the 1st place. no offense but do u understand?
allance, u have a really nice car and setup. and also for everybody else, please dont hijack this thread, this is 'My 4AGZTE project progress' by trdae92. please respect him because this is his thread and his project. me and few of the forumer here really interested in this subject and like to hear more from mr trdae92...
if u really want to disscuss about others please open a new thread, its free no need to pay what..haha
like this...this is just and example only..
this is my friend project, lotsa new stuff and done by my mech. still under progress but i dont want to discuss bout it. this is just an example
gong xi fa chai...cheers