show off his gtr 35?drive slow2 in fast line?just bang him in ur old subaru e10 van.....
Hahahaha, I want to hear his "surbo-charged" Vios' wastegate sound!!! Must be damn nice!!!
Probably he got it recorded, so can play back on his ICE.....psssst....psssst......![]()
Now that was funny...dunno whether now he still driving VIOS or not..
Typical ah beng petrol head lol...wonder if he can even pronounce carburator correctly....or kapita wakakaka
That's is why without intercooler the car is lighter which is why is fasterAha, I think he forgot to put intercooler that's why his Vios managed to tail the RX-7 & S15 only.
Wait till he play with a 4X4 in an uphill battleHe don't need to pronounce carburetor, because his is fuel injected, but maybe he does not know....![]()
This really made my day, my friend tagged me in FB on this![]()
They were quite fast but haha...thanks god for my GT wing and 17inch sport rims.
SURBO
Source: LYN
That's his car??That's why the Surbo come from his speaker..That's why he don't want wastegate also...
So, I think if Vios with GT Wing+17inch rims can follow RX-7 and S15 closely, then 2005 Altis that is fitted with GT WING + 18 inch rims, can smoke S15 and RX-7 already...![]()
Especially RX-7 la since is 1.3cc onlyVios can tail so near, 2005 Altis to smoke it, no problem la VVT-i also what
Still Vios but newer model
http://t2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQxbYcWnkeKTAhy8usHFUAEIfLFeuwybOH4OU7SDhds6ZwopYHy&t=1
zero_one??
tats 1 big a**H**
That's his car??![]()
Now still got? I sometimes see those stickers before TVCM....those times TVCM are enemies to all car clubs, every time we see TVCM stickered cars we will be giving the "looks"![]()
Sounds more like Pang Sai...what team of darkness...niamajuz nw i browse thru a page showing off a modded vios, said from team darkness wif 'panji' Team DNS!!!lolz...DNS..deng![]()