Beware of this guy!
Claim he is in sabah and brunei...
Lost 600 buck for SAFC

Name: LIM HONG WEI aka Kenny Lim aka Jason aka Jakson
E-Mail: [email protected]
Public A/C No: 4-8441152-31
I/C No: 850715-13-5867
Mobile: 0168517643 / 0146921743

I will launch a police report hope this guy will get what he deserved...
I urged any one who had being cheated to do the same!

bro..sorry to hear bout ur predicament...seems like u "loss" more then some..anyway good luck in ur police report..hope all these F**KERS get wat they deserve!!!

p.s. AND U KNOW WHO U ARE RITE "SELLER" A*****E!!!!!

huhu...
me also kena kot...
buy brake pad from him...
makan my rotor disc. kaw kaw...
no wonder la selling cheap....

got bad experience wit him..me also kena..buy timing belt (4G91) from him but one of the bearing wrong size..try to call him 100x but didnt answer...wtf..knnbcb....

sorry to hear dat guys..ididnt realise he has cheated a lot of members..FUCKING SHIT

I think his thread is removed already as I can't seem to find it. Good for everyone. But I'm sure he will come back soon with a new nick. Just have to beware lor!

nope...he IS back...i saw few of his threads (new)

haiyo.....how come i dunno this earlier......i bought a lot of things from him liow.......last year timing belts set, this year oso timing belts set. 2 times buy diaqueen transmission oil. denso spark plug, etc.....i do cod.....but until now, everything ok......only the first time the bearing not match....others ok....or maybe i oso dunno whether he's selling ori or fake lor......but next time.....quite scared hoe...to buy from this seller.......