Money Spending Today

he's not the loan shark, he's the guy they call in with butcher knives whenever somebody doesnt pay up. hahahah the "wetwork" is not very lucrative, as dead or dying victims still cant pay shit. all satria_95 gets is satisfaction and chopping delight, aint that right? hahaha

aiyooooo .. this is BIASA liauuu laaaa ... everyday oso everybody complain no $$$$ one laaaaaaa ... sine when ppl complain too much $$$$ ???
just live within your means laaaaa .. thats all to it .. :p

zephyr3d,
I think loan sharks earn more than we think. Besides, I believe loan sharking is just one of their various business anyway. And if I earned hundreds of thousands a month, consistently and this is a stable income already, I will take your car, send it to Japan and give them a target of 500bhp AWD, ok? But you may have to live without a car for 6 months, if that's fine by you. heh heh heh

Ae80TypeD,
One day, somebody will lose their mind and chop up the govt folks. heh heh heh And it ain't gonna be me. hehehe

waaa all earning big big $$ de hahaha..
i no $$ to own a car also lee.. driving either bro's kancil or dad's getz(not frequent summo).. zzzz

my sis more terror den me 2day jes got herself a new civic 2.0 i-vtec latest one! arrrggggggggggg! kalah liao my 4AG! aiiihhhhhhh! :cry_smile:

yala nowadays ppl said it's not how much u earn nowadays but more to how much u r able to have savings nowadays.. future is so unpredictable! :_:

TRD16v said:
yala nowadays ppl said it's not how much u earn nowadays but more to how much u r able to have savings nowadays.. future is so unpredictable! :_:

errr i tot nid earn alot to save alot? > <?

TRD16v said:
my sis more terror den me 2day jes got herself a new civic 2.0 i-vtec latest one! arrrggggggggggg! kalah liao my 4AG! aiiihhhhhhh! :cry_smile:

2.0i ivtec not fast one maaaa ahahahhahahaa...ur 4ag sure win 9 9 lorrr hehehehhee :p

Save a lot yes... but pls put it in a bank that is very far away.

I put my money in RHB, 1U but with no ATM card. Only savings book. My primary account is Maybank which I do Giro fund transfer every month to RHB.

For me, it is very mah fan to go down to 1U and fight for parking to draw money. So, eventually... the money just kept growing and growing...

Finally, after year end... u can use the money for other things... buy/upgrade car, vacation or simply buy gadgets.

bmw_m3 said:
errr i tot nid earn alot to save alot? > QUOTE]

MuG3n said:
CNY is just round the corner and I haven't even buy any new clothes yet... And I assume Ang Pow collection for me this year will fall drastically... Sigh... $$$ crisis for me... and freaking Valentines is so freaking near... Arrghh.....

ho..hoo:_:

what clothes u wanna buy it?? CNY not come yet,u think it ang pow liao!!:shocked: ,walau!! ur financial freedom got problem lah,valentine in second months,now is timing to planning ur $$$:shades_smile:

Fluffy said:
hrmm..yeah la.too expensive la things nowadays.

aiyoh..valentine's day ar/?? habis la...i think go mamak ony hahaha
ha...ha...:regular_smile:
u also think like tat,not bad!!! is time to think ur financial freedom loh!!
the economic is still remain like tat,try something big idea to make money cover urself lah!!:_:

acbc said:
Let me see... I've spend on the following since 1st Sep 2005

1. VR4 220 halfcut - RM 3.4k
2. Transplant cost - RM 2.5k
3. Boost meter - RM 250
4. Type R BOV - RM 450
5. Boost controller - RM 450
6. Spare ECU - RM 400
7. CF accessories - RM 900
8. Accident repair to my mom's BMW - RM 1.5k
9. VR4 RS bonnet - RM 350
10. VR4 bits n pieces (interior) - RM 300

Total: RM 10.5k in 4 months! :shocked:

woh!! what u working for?
in 4 months u can spend and have money in RM10K?? TERRIBLE!!
haha!! rich guy!:shades_smile:

rayracer,
Would you happen to work in Low Yat IT center ar? The "ray" kinda reminds me of someone who does work there. hehehe

Fluffy said:
hahahah ! now i so shy wanna say how much i spent. not even 5 digits..ahahaha

dun be shy!! we still young,the day u wanna spending in 5 digit is soon to u!!!:regular_smile: ,try hard working until night 12am,haha!! joking only:_:

work hard not the good way in today!! the boss happy only,we r still the same right?

zephyr3d said:
agree wit that.. i pengsan terus.. i montly spend a few hundres also dying.... living on breads daily waiting for the 25th.. haii....

how to be like a big boss like acbc with a big fat wallet... so much so that his butt one side is twice the size of the other butt... thatz why aaron always sit senget one side.. hahahaha.

hahaha! agree!!
big boss always big mouth!! u wan to boss? u need a big budget on the ready way,be a boss not a simple things,u must know in first 2 year business what u face for:angel_smile:

satria_95 said:
Many celebrations recently don't seem to be very happening compared to previous years. Economy is not improving so I guess everybody is just slowing down. I guess the govt is just fucking up this country. And Tun Mahathir can say bye bye to wawasan 2020.

I don't think his car is not. I think his car has air cond la. hehehe

RM2k per month is not much these days. My car instalment is RM585 per month. Pay my parents few hundred (cantonese call it "kah yoong"), bills and such few hundred, credit cards and bla bla bla. Left back only a bit and no savings. hahahaha

halo!:_:
u right! guys! govt make the hard way for the malaysian people
invest something no risk,no high budget,high refill back money
is the good way!:cyclops: