Money Spending Today

rayracer

NOW A DAY EVERYTHING IS UP COST,FUEL UP COST,EATING ALSO UP COST

how much person here spending money very good?:_:
if 1 months salary RM2000,HOW DO U SPEND??

i can feel this year chinese new year no feel,coz why?
no money,how to celebrite this year chinese new year?:confused_smile:

CNY is just round the corner and I haven't even buy any new clothes yet... And I assume Ang Pow collection for me this year will fall drastically... Sigh... $$$ crisis for me... and freaking Valentines is so freaking near... Arrghh.....

hrmm..yeah la.too expensive la things nowadays.

aiyoh..valentine's day ar/?? habis la...i think go mamak ony hahaha

Let me see... I've spend on the following since 1st Sep 2005

1. VR4 220 halfcut - RM 3.4k
2. Transplant cost - RM 2.5k
3. Boost meter - RM 250
4. Type R BOV - RM 450
5. Boost controller - RM 450
6. Spare ECU - RM 400
7. CF accessories - RM 900
8. Accident repair to my mom's BMW - RM 1.5k
9. VR4 RS bonnet - RM 350
10. VR4 bits n pieces (interior) - RM 300

Total: RM 10.5k in 4 months! :shocked:

Hot car for thieves?

acbc said:
Let me see... I've spend on the following since 1st Sep 2005

1. VR4 220 halfcut - RM 3.4k
2. Transplant cost - RM 2.5k
3. Boost meter - RM 250
4. Type R BOV - RM 450
5. Boost controller - RM 450
6. Spare ECU - RM 400
7. CF accessories - RM 900
8. Accident repair to my mom's BMW - RM 1.5k
9. VR4 RS bonnet - RM 350
10. VR4 bits n pieces (interior) - RM 300

Total: RM 10.5k in 4 months! :shocked:
uncle aaron.. u big boss earning big buck.... u're way on top of the league la.. go far far away la.. dont humiliate other ppl with your big paycheck.

heh he hheh....

zephyr3d said:
uncle aaron.. u big boss earning big buck.... u're way on top of the league la.. go far far away la.. dont humiliate other ppl with your big paycheck.

heh he hheh....

acbc terkena from juli ar ????

No la... where got big fat paycheck? If so, I would have driven an original VR4 already or better still... the EC5A (Shark).

I spend on average RM 2250 per month to get my car back into shape... minus RM 1.5k for the BMW accident.

u big boss never mind bahhh!!! hehhehehehe.... spend 2k is like spending 2bucks only :p

Tiu... money spent to get car running again is a 'non-negotiable' requirement...

fstrader said:
u big boss never mind bahhh!!! hehhehehehe.... spend 2k is like spending 2bucks only :p
agree wit that.. i pengsan terus.. i montly spend a few hundres also dying.... living on breads daily waiting for the 25th.. haii....

how to be like a big boss like acbc with a big fat wallet... so much so that his butt one side is twice the size of the other butt... thatz why aaron always sit senget one side.. hahahaha.

My car is not hot... everyone hates it. And it's so old and most of the money went getting it back into shape.

Fluffy said:
holy shit dude! but ur car sure damn hot wei hahaha

rich dudes do that... coz 2nd value or watever thing is not an issue.. we susah wan will be thinking.. whoa.. old car.. need to do this tat.. more xpensive than buying a new local car..

haii.. no choice la.. need to buy plotong wila... aijoh... boh lui ahh.

Problem is that new cars are damn fugly!

1. Honda Accord/City
2. Toyota Altis/Camry/Vios
3. Proton Gen2/Savvy
4. BMW 1/3/5/6/7 Series

The only new car worth checking out the new Hyundai Sonata but at RM 170k for CBU model, it is expensive (plus, it is a Korean!).

Another is Honda Civic 2.0 (not bad, very sporty) but aftermarket parts for it is expensive.

What else?

acbc said:
Problem is that new cars are damn fugly!

1. Honda Accord/City
2. Toyota Altis/Camry/Vios
3. Proton Gen2/Savvy
4. BMW 1/3/5/6/7 Series

The only new car worth checking out the new Hyundai Sonata but at RM 170k for CBU model, it is expensive (plus, it is a Korean!).

Another is Honda Civic 2.0 (not bad, very sporty) but aftermarket parts for it is expensive.

What else?
super gallant... heh heh heh...

Super Galant or better known as EC5A has a shark-like front snout... that's my dream AWD family car.

rayracer said:
i can feel this year chinese new year no feel,coz why?
Many celebrations recently don't seem to be very happening compared to previous years. Economy is not improving so I guess everybody is just slowing down. I guess the govt is just fucking up this country. And Tun Mahathir can say bye bye to wawasan 2020.

Fluffy said:
holy shit dude! but ur car sure damn hot wei hahaha
I don't think his car is not. I think his car has air cond la. hehehe

RM2k per month is not much these days. My car instalment is RM585 per month. Pay my parents few hundred (cantonese call it "kah yoong"), bills and such few hundred, credit cards and bla bla bla. Left back only a bit and no savings. hahahaha