count???
bwahahahahahaha
eh,... u still under-age,...
count???
bwahahahahahaha
Ya .... I will check the ECU and check under the dash .. see got any RSM there! But I am serious lah ... my car really speed over 200km/h .... Because that day we went to Auto City ...4 cars ... VW Golf GTi, Accord 05, Vios, and my CF4. Everyone is speeding on the Hwy~ I realise one thing ... 2.0 F20B (DOHC), can over take the Local Accord 2.4, especially from 120km/h - 200+.
Can all CF4 owner post their highest speed here? (Just want to know what is the top speed of CF4) Thanks!
Bro Fobs, I am leaving next tuesday! And come back again to NT end of Jan. Sorry lah ... to load this zerorohundred site in China are super slow, maybe the internet filter thing in china are complicated~ paisei! Anything done to your car recently? And the White Euro R ( parked next to the Yellow Euro R) sold yet? I got a friend interested, and do you know the owner?
that white one i oso know... got many goodies inside n outside... mugen goodies hehe
haha! and bundled with apexi goodies,...
broz,... rsm ah,... the tire conversion,... from stock to what i hv now,... is factor 1.05,... so the calibration for tire % in the rsm,... to set as 105% or 95%???
rsm already installed,... but no road to test,... sighhhhhhhhh!
Apexi and Mugen Die Hard Supporter ar.....
Juz went to a workshop where that guy tune GT cars......said my idling reading now must be fu*ked up......after N* Rac*ng adjusted the rpm abit higher than normal......coz now the car drives shit.....change gear jerking.....braking....the car seems wanna go forward somemore....coz the ecu doesn't know what's it's suppose to do......
Need half a day to get reset and tune back....
THANK YOU N* RAC*ng.....
now u go w/shop in KL ah??? if problem persist,... why not u call up aja,... ask him to bring u to his normal w/shop,... should be good coz the otais frequent that place lerr,...
or ask fairy to bring u to see jacky,... the N shop u go, i think they are not familiar with the f20b kotttt,...
sato,... like fairy and theother guyz mentioned,... chk ur engine bearing,... get it replaced b4 it konk,... IF that is the problem,...
Can all CF4 owner post their highest speed here? (Just want to know what is the top speed of CF4) Thanks!
Juz went to a workshop where that guy tune GT cars......said my idling reading now must be fu*ked up......after N* Rac*ng adjusted the rpm abit higher than normal......coz now the car drives shit.....change gear jerking.....braking....the car seems wanna go forward somemore....coz the ecu doesn't know what's it's suppose to do......
THANK YOU N* RAC*ng.....
fairy,...
the yellow one u saw was this or the one with black bonnet???
got two yellow cf4 kahwin in motortrader mahhhh,...
aiyah,... that white car kah??? i know the owner,... u fren interested??? i think price in the proximity of 110-120k,...
THANK YOU N* RAC*ng.....
now u go w/shop in KL ah??? if problem persist,... why not u call up aja,... ask him to bring u to his normal w/shop,... should be good coz the otais frequent that place lerr,...
or ask fairy to bring u to see jacky,... the N shop u go, i think they are not familiar with the f20b kotttt,...
sato,... like fairy and theother guyz mentioned,... chk ur engine bearing,... get it replaced b4 it konk,... IF that is the problem,...
my previous cf4 could barely do 180kmh on the highway. tekan the accelerator all the way until floorboard kemik also still semput around at 175kmh. cannot make it lah. i've never experienced the speed limiter during the 3 years i own that car.

Have u tried the topspeed for your STi kah?.... hehehe
Just asking![]()
![]()
Not in KL now.....sent the car there last time b4 the accident.....
I think N shop not saying not familiar with f20b.....i think bcoz i didn't stick some money onto my forehead to show that i've got the money....so they dun entertain me la......(well...i'm poor in reality too) Hahhahaa...
Regarding the engine bearing....yeah....will do that soon......nowadays no spare car to use ar.....very inconvenient..... and fix a/c also..... see...so many things to fix......aiy......pok gai already......need to meet with ahlong soon...ehhehee
jester... maybe ur foot is too light... even my VTS sometimes (very few times) hit the limiter... most of the time... when convoying with aja heheh... aja must be dead bored when convoying with me... too slow
topspeed ah? honestly havent tried lah. the fastest i did was 215kmh and even then my b**lls were already shrunk to the size of raisins lah. takut la bro. there's so many things that could happen in the process like tayar pecah, anjing melintas, etc. if any of those happens, you're just a passenger