mods on Accord CF4

Owh, Faisal u mean the Premium Club VCIS interface thingy?

it displays everything bro. In Japanese. :thefinger:

and the NAVI HDD has a HUGE HDD that can store ur songs in the Sound Container. it has the ability to rip songs from your CD and stores it into the SC.

Fobs, if have Navi screen, will definitely have reverse camera punya. standard item what.

not in 1998 kottt,...

faisal, ada kahhh the bien mentioned vcis??? come quick racun me,...

Happy New Year.. may we all get happier, richer and healthier, and may our cars
be faster and suck less fuel... hahahaha:biggrin: :itsme:

dono la if the name is VCIS or not but the on-board computer i saw on the net displays realtime FC, mileage, distance achievable with the current fuel content in function of the current fuel consumption... in one word... syiok...

this function is shown on the website i posted here... goonet.jp or something. that white CL7 with 19" rims... really nice... i want the same thing minus the rims

eh an old fren here called... guess what he bought that yellow CF4 kahwin for RM69k... everything cun he said. previous owner is a kedai potong tauke

for vics...
take a peek

http://translate.google.com/translate?u=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.honda.co.jp%2Fnavi%2Faccord%2Fmaker-option%2Findex.html&langpair=ja%7Cen&hl=EN&ie=UTF-8

guys, wanna ask.. u guys ever heard of chemlube ester base fully syn engine oil?

Sorry ... I have a question ... why my CF4 are no speed limit cut?
I drove a CL1 before (Year 2000), the speed was cut at 182km/h (somewhere there). But my... was able to hit 190km/h and more more .... keep going ... what happen? I was race with a Accord 05 2.4 .... I thought I might stuck at 180kmh (as usual) ... but .... dont know why ... the speed keep going ... until the the needle hit the dead end ... but rpm also still keep going! I ask my friend (The owner of 05 Accord 2.5), he was already touch 210km/h ... but mine still over take him ... far far away!

dono la if the name is VCIS or not but the on-board computer i saw on the net displays realtime FC, mileage, distance achievable with the current fuel content in function of the current fuel consumption... in one word... syiok...

this function is shown on the website i posted here... goonet.jp or something. that white CL7 with 19" rims... really nice... i want the same thing minus the rims

for vics...
take a peek

http://translate.google.com/translate?u=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.honda.co.jp%2Fnavi%2Faccord%2Fmaker-option%2Findex.html&langpair=ja%7Cen&hl=EN&ie=UTF-8

damn good racun this vcis thing

ur old fren,... haha!!! chun lahhh!!! later i post pics,...

guys, wanna ask.. u guys ever heard of chemlube ester base fully syn engine oil?

we guyz hv old engine internals,... going to move on from semi to mineral liao,..

haha!!! u can opt for fully bro,...

ester base,... hmmm,... miss esther better,...

I drove a CL1 before (Year 2000), the speed was cut at 182km/h (somewhere there). But my... was able to hit 190km/h and more more .... keep going ... what happen? I was race with a Accord 05 2.4 .... I thought I might stuck at 180kmh (as usual) ... but .... dont know why ... the speed keep going ... until the the needle hit the dead end ... but rpm also still keep going! I ask my friend (The owner of 05 Accord 2.5), he was already touch 210km/h ... but mine still over take him ... far far away!

fuyooooooo!!! bro,... u disappear for almost half year already!!!
take out ur ECU,... maybe ur hv aftermarket ecu,... so already have speedcut taken off,...

or maybe u hv rsm hidden inside somewhere,...

bro,... how long will u be back??? until after CNY???

dear sireuro, has your car been fitted with a rsm?.. ( i dont think so becos u dont know what speed u were at after 180kmh) if there isnt, the previous owner might have rechipped the ecu bypassing the speed limiter, or either he installed a SLD ( speed limiter defender ).. anyhow, who wants a speed limiter anyway? just thank the stars that your car doesnt have a speed limiter..

p/s : but i would certainly make sure what has been done to the car.. its like having a girl friend with nice big boobies but not knowing whether its fake or real... hehehe.. anyway, as far as i know, the normal things done to remove or bypass the speed limiter are as i mentioned.. any other comments guys? cheers and happy new year :biggrin:

we guyz hv old engine internals,... going to move on from semi to mineral liao,..

haha!!! u can opt for fully bro,...

ester base,... hmmm,... miss esther better,...

fuyooooooo!!! bro,... u disappear for almost half year already!!!
take out ur ECU,... maybe ur hv aftermarket ecu,... so already have speedcut taken off,...

or maybe u hv rsm hidden inside somewhere,...

bro,... how long will u be back??? until after CNY???

bro fobs, u mean u guys internals old oredi?? aiyo, how come like that? must get some tongkat ali loh? hehehehe..

miss esther ah? i had one before.. cun 1 some more.. but separated cos she moved to japan:bawling: :bawling: i miss her sotong style...

ohhhh.. bro faisal, is bro sireuro the geng which u said went MIA last time?

for the album,...

http://img134.imageshack.us/img134/2328/pc310101aey6.jpg

http://img72.imageshack.us/img72/259/pc310103aoq4.jpg

congrats bro,... now u are in aja/5efte league,... also nearby to bulet/dzulx/mdk1 class,... huhuhuhuuuuuuuu!!!

bro faisal,... go buy CL7 quick, then i come photoshoot with u

bro fobs, u mean u guys internals old oredi?? aiyo, how come like that? must get some tongkat ali loh? hehehehe..

miss esther ah? i had one before.. cun 1 some more.. but separated cos she moved to japan:bawling: :bawling: i miss her sotong style...

ohhhh.. bro faisal, is bro sireuro the geng which u said went MIA last time?

sireuro, northern taiko,... as the name says,... SiR Euro Package
f20b triptronic,... with euro-R exterior and semi euro-R interior,... damn chun that red car.

bro 5efte,... ur kawan's brother sudah balik,...

haha!!! fairy,... rechipped ecu maybe,...

i got to know from my tuner and our taiko otai that the f20b speecut can onli be eliminated using the apexi rsm, and maybe rechipped ecu,... the SLD lah, pivotlah, ultra lah,... even the emanage ult also cannot take the speedcut out.

anyway, white fairy,... snow white got rsm liao but belum pasang yet,... nxt trip/tt we testing top speed ahhhh,...

eh Fobs, bila ko amik gambar tuh??

yup, VICS has the functions. realtime data.

Vehicle Information Something Something

HDD INTANABISHISUTEMU= internavi system

katagana.

eh Fobs, bila ko amik gambar tuh??

yup, VICS has the functions. realtime data.

Vehicle Information Something Something

HDD INTANABISHISUTEMU= internavi system

katagana.

semalam bro,...

vics,... come put one in my car,...

wah.. bro bien new car... cun cun
that car finally did back the paint job.. last time i saw the car the cat teruk.. got 6 or eight hole on the boot lid.. stick with masking tape.. hehe..

What are surprise or sure-prise or sure-win-prise statement :

http://www.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2008/1/1/nation/20080101161931&sec=nation

5efte,
Balik Muar don't forget to bring the CD arrhh. Wanna see how terror oldman taiko vteckking.....

What are surprise or sure-prise or sure-win-prise statement :

http://www.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2008/1/1/nation/20080101161931&sec=nation

5efte,
Balik Muar don't forget to bring the CD arrhh. Wanna see how terror oldman taiko vteckking.....

fuhhhh,... sihat ministre,... sihatkan badan,... vtecking to clear the ezzoz

wah.. bro bien new car... cun cun
that car finally did back the paint job.. last time i saw the car the cat teruk.. got 6 or eight hole on the boot lid.. stick with masking tape.. hehe..

bootlid change to europe-arre lid mahhhhh,...

anyway,... praaaaaaaa,... wrong, not bien's car. Bien driving CTR or absolute,...

fobs: wow, pics up so fast, kekeke

could hv been last nite,... but last nite me and wife tried to go juru autocity coundown,... cheeetttt!!! jam like hell,... pusing for sometime, cant find parking,... balik makan kfc at bworth,... then balik rumah count.

count???

bwahahahahahaha