Integra DB8

hi itrDC2...nice to meet you!
your ride must be a DC2, am i right?
any modification experiences wanna share with us?

hehe... my car stock stendet onli. ... I still got soooooo much to learn from you guys lar. :p
go here.... http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=601337#post601337

itrDC2 said:
hehe... my car stock stendet onli. ... I still got soooooo much to learn from you guys lar. :p
go here.... http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=601337#post601337

what..Dc2 already 'terbaikkkkk' la even though standard!

stock standard? isit typeR? its fast enough man.. :p

itrDC2 said:

bro...db6

would you like to change your interior with complete DB8 item.. i got rear seat, complete door panel cums with all the windows switch, trunk spoiler and side mirror lipat.. :)

you can take it flen flen price ,,, i got bored coz it eat my room space.... below rm700.. can be lower down whem we meet at integra meetup

DB8 complete item? what is the colour? isit Gsr interior? Do you have spoiler and side skirt?

tokokman said:
bro...db6

would you like to change your interior with complete DB8 item.. i got rear seat, complete door panel cums with all the windows switch, trunk spoiler and side mirror lipat.. :)

you can take it flen flen price ,,, i got bored coz it eat my room space.... below rm700.. can be lower down whem we meet at integra meetup

itrDB8..
it the same with what ure using now.. black + grey kaler... (why i got spare... coz i'm using a tap r interior) :)

skidall....
the spoiler is not the tap r spoiler.. it a gsr spoiler..

btw for your information.. if you want to use tap r spoiler.. don't buy from a dc2 car.. coz it does not fit.. u need to force the spoiler fit in the ohliginal holes

itrDb8 said:
stock standard? isit typeR? its fast enough man.. :p

ehehe... mine stock stendet black top lar.... grandfather of the DCs first generation GSR
anyway nice to meet all of you! :D and hope to see everyone at the Integra gathering tomolo 4pm Awan Besar CHEERS! :D

oh i see... so your ride is DC2?
How much your bought for the typeR interior?
And do you have typeR spoiler for DB8?

tokokman said:
itrDB8..
it the same with what ure using now.. black + grey kaler... (why i got spare... coz i'm using a tap r interior) :)

skidall....

btw for your information.. if you want to use tap r spoiler.. don't buy from a dc2 car.. coz it does not fit.. u need to force the spoiler fit in the ohliginal holes

too bad i am not able to join you guys...so, wait for the next gathering ~
do you have any parts for DB8?

itrDC2 said:
ehehe... mine stock stendet black top lar.... grandfather of the DCs first generation GSR
anyway nice to meet all of you! :D and hope to see everyone at the Integra gathering tomolo 4pm Awan Besar CHEERS! :D

tokokman said:
itrDB8..

skidall....

yakaa.... i thought DC2(type r spoilers can fit one... does that mean i need to find a fiber type of spoiler kaaa? MUGEN one cannot...

bro...

it can be fit if you force it.. but nampak tak lawa coz nampak senget sket.. ~1.5cm different

in that case, what is the best solution? Which spoiler would fit nicely? nasib i havent bought one from kedai potong. HE is selling at rm380.

Hijack your thread a bit. Sorry yea.

What is the market price for a 1997/2000 DB6 ZC auto? Stock except for 16 inch rims.

b18c5 said:
convert to type R

just to give u a rough cost la k:-

front coversion +-2k(for non HID) +-4k(for HID)
p.s:- get the non hid then use after market hid even better right

typeR spoiler:- 200-300

98spec bumper - 300 -400

then spray lor...hehee

thats damn JDM already ma
(can pm me if u need help finding the parts)

anyways theres an integra gathering on the 4th of june....check out the integra head counts thread on honda.......if your're free join us

thanks,just helping

do u have type r front body parts now?can find 4 me?non HID.
and including installation how much? integra clup?i 1 join la.....
when still can gatherring......tq pls reply....... :biggrin: