by the way, itrDb8... im from ulu klang maa.. long way from jb
skidall said:by the way, itrDb8... im from ulu klang maa.. long way from jb
itrDC2 said:hehe... my car stock stendet onli. ... I still got soooooo much to learn from you guys lar. :p
go here.... http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=601337#post601337
itrDC2 said:hehe... my car stock stendet onli. ... I still got soooooo much to learn from you guys lar. :p
go here.... http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=601337#post601337
tokokman said:bro...db6
would you like to change your interior with complete DB8 item.. i got rear seat, complete door panel cums with all the windows switch, trunk spoiler and side mirror lipat.. :)
you can take it flen flen price ,,, i got bored coz it eat my room space.... below rm700.. can be lower down whem we meet at integra meetup
itrDb8 said:stock standard? isit typeR? its fast enough man.. :p
tokokman said:itrDB8..
it the same with what ure using now.. black + grey kaler... (why i got spare... coz i'm using a tap r interior) :)
skidall....
the spoiler is not the tap r spoiler.. it a gsr spoiler..
btw for your information.. if you want to use tap r spoiler.. don't buy from a dc2 car.. coz it does not fit.. u need to force the spoiler fit in the ohliginal holes
itrDC2 said:ehehe... mine stock stendet black top lar.... grandfather of the DCs first generation GSR
anyway nice to meet all of you! :D and hope to see everyone at the Integra gathering tomolo 4pm Awan Besar CHEERS! :D
tokokman said:itrDB8..
it the same with what ure using now.. black + grey kaler... (why i got spare... coz i'm using a tap r interior) :)
skidall....
the spoiler is not the tap r spoiler.. it a gsr spoiler..
btw for your information.. if you want to use tap r spoiler.. don't buy from a dc2 car.. coz it does not fit.. u need to force the spoiler fit in the ohliginal holes
b18c5 said:convert to type R
just to give u a rough cost la k:-
front coversion +-2k(for non HID) +-4k(for HID)
p.s:- get the non hid then use after market hid even better right
typeR spoiler:- 200-300
98spec bumper - 300 -400
then spray lor...hehee
thats damn JDM already ma
(can pm me if u need help finding the parts)
anyways theres an integra gathering on the 4th of june....check out the integra head counts thread on honda.......if your're free join us
thanks,just helping

prefer kl area...