mods on Accord CF4

bro alwi..how much cos ur CL1 lips???ur previous lips not CL1 ker??bg free to me la ur lips lama...
ari tu u say that mugen grill oso can mould..cos rm 150...same place ker???

cl1 lips costed me rm280 includes installation.....
previously i was using cf4 modulo, if u want it, just belanja me makan cendol..

yup, the mugen grille was from the same shop, rm 150

so pyang, u really want the walbro fuel pump ar??

woi pyang... how many lips lah u want???

sato... rear lip accord CL1 can be used for accord CF4. torneo CL1 rear lip different... a bit pendek on the side... or longer...

edddial bought accord euro-R lip but he's using torneo bumper... not direct fit... need to mod a bit. i think he's not even using his accord CL1 rear lip... maybe u can call him to ask whether he's selling...

i'll sms u his number

pyang wanna open euro r chopshop tu, that's why he wanna collect all available stuffs.. in 3-4 years, people will start selling their b series and will go to F series/ Eulopah Uarr la pulak.. at that time, pyang's shop will be famous and pyang's will be rich like Lionel Richie huarhuarhuar.. :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger: :thefinger::thefinger:

weh...who saudagar minyak???minyak cap kapak can la..huhuhu...i oso kuli batak je...

wandys....my car sudah siap ker??don't forget this sunday...k..:driver:

Bump: oso nice that H emblem..black gold..

i just want lip cf4 modulo for my old bumper..for spare jer...:biggrin:

wandy... u cakap better baik2 sket... apa pulak will get rich... pyang is OREDY RICH... saudagar minyak
opssss, you're right abe faisal.. pyang is oredi rich.. saudagar minyak F1.. :adore:

alwhite, how's the deal.. the penang'ian take ur car or not?

i'm not rich man la geng...kalu kaya..dah lama wa sapu GTR..hehehe...

wandy...don't forget Sunday morning..my schedule chopper... morning..u on duty or not???jgn lupa bawak 'brg' tu...want install FGK ni....

where abe bien??Apexi filter ape cerita???

i'm not rich man la geng...kalu kaya..dah lama wa sapu GTR..hehehe...
wandy...don't forget Sunday morning..my schedule chopper... morning..u on duty or not???jgn lupa bawak 'brg' tu...want install FGK ni....
where abe bien??Apexi filter ape cerita???
ok.. i will pick u up.. also will bring that barang baik.. u also dont forget, that ur current exhaust tu i oredi booked ok.. :biggrin:

weh...awal bangun...x tido ker???my ekzos oredi booked la...hehehe...my wife want install at her car...

weh sloth...jom TT next week..are u free..???want borrow ur CF3 seat....hehehe

Bump: weh...awal bangun...x tido ker???my ekzos oredi booked la...hehehe...my wife want install at her car...

weh sloth...jom TT next week..are u free..???want borrow ur CF3 seat....hehehe

hallo people!
kreta nothing much else to do,...
unless nak masyuk enjin,...
so didnt frequent here and havoc much,...

now main jam tangan vintage,...
pp pun ada satu in my custody,...

wahhh,.. so many pages,... so manay oil saudagar cougar tiger kayu merah jati.

Hahahha....apa ni ? I don't want vtek !@ Ohh...it's shaking...hehehehe...

The problem is this.....i've found a set of yoko avs model 7 +50.....but it's doesn't come lite....quite heavy la...estimated 8.0kg++....so....other than that rim...i can't find any that's +50

Thinking of change to 5 lugs lor...but if change 5 lugs, i have to spend for the knuckles, driveshafts ?, disc rotors.....then finally rims....dunno worth doing or not la....

rays UA got one set,... offset+52 five-lugs,... mr presiden keeping for me,... anybodi want, juz sms/pm me,... ambik modal + 3 pinggan nasi kambing gurun

I've asked the hk fellows....they said CL1 knuckles can fully converted into CF4 woo....but need to change the bearing from 36 to 32 ~

Anyone understand ar ? I don't ! :hmmmm:

i think change the driveshaft end part,... hmm,... bearing lah tuuu,.. hehe!

wello guys.....

who want CL1 steering tu?.....u late 3 months la bro. just sold my steering without airbag to someone spesel

voila...my shell ferrari car for 2008 and 2009 collection completed

Bump: wello guys.....

who want CL1 steering tu?.....u late 3 months la bro. just sold my steering without airbag to someone spesel

voila...my shell ferrari car for 2008 and 2009 collection completed

wahh,.. abe bulet buy two set,.. one mint in box, one open up,...
wait i free i take pic of mine,... three years full set,... 20 or 21 bijik,... x2 coz i display in front of mirror cermin, kakkaaa

Hi Sato,

Saw your ride in Sato this evening about 4pm..

aikssssssssssssssssssssss,...

pening

opssss, you're right abe faisal.. pyang is oredi rich.. saudagar minyak F1.. :adore:

alwhite, how's the deal.. the penang'ian take ur car or not?

that penang guy ar??
he said next week pulak....its okay

pyang, my modulo lip cracked a bit, but if want you have to come to kl la....