mods on Accord CF4

sato-san...

yeah, just do it!

I've contacted the hk guy to help me get it.....hope it's still available ! Hehhehe...

So...what if i found another euro r grille ? Buy also ? Hehehhee..... then bro sloth become grille collector !

sato-san, how does your car looks like??

maybe i know who imitates you

stock accord cf4 , silver (yellowish) color, without accord emblem ! side skirt got advan stickers ! Heheheee....i tried to pull off the stickers...but failed.....later change euro r skirts (if found)

:biggrin:

bro sloth, oredi went to mamat's shop.. your steering rack still at the halfcut chassis ler.. & oredi kena tindih by others chassis, so hard to tke it out.. mamat said, "kalu yer nok, sughuh yer mari ambik sdiri ah..". hehehe.. :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

pyang, if ur wife xjadi pakai exhaust tu, let me know ok.. but u should advise ur not to mod her car, laju2 nak gi mana kan, baik jual kat aku (Poison poison).. :nurse:

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/chassis-and-wheels/273048-brand-new-goodyear-eagle-f1-asymmetric-215-45-17-a.html

tayar untuk kengkawan....

y rated - dahsyat

yang ni harga kat kedai: http://www.mudah.my/goodyear-f1-assymetric-215-45r17-selangor-1769196.htm?ca=11_s

Goodyear Eagle F1??made from???ok ker??harga boleh tahan...

wandy...all part u want free...hahaha..habis lingkup...kenot la geng..abe sloth oso want that ekzos..but sayang mau jual...

ARRRRHHH.........:mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad:

So sorry bro sloth.....someone is damn fast in getting the grille.....sold liao ~

Kena wait again ~

Goodyear Eagle F1??made from???ok ker??harga boleh tahan...

wandy...all part u want free...hahaha..habis lingkup...kenot la geng..abe sloth oso want that ekzos..but sayang mau jual...
hahaha pyang, i want to buy from u, but alwhite & Sato ask u to give free to me.. :rofl::rofl::rofl:if u want me to pay oso can, i oredi ask u that day at Mesra Mall kan? but if u wanna keep, what can i say.. :mad:

ni ada CF4 nak jual:

http://www.mudah.my/honda-accord-cf4jerung-1995a-v-tech-kuala-lumpur-1829765.htm?ca=9_s

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

fuyoo..CF4 jerung...hehehe....murah2...sori wandy...next time if i found that mufler..i inform u..k

bro sloth, oredi went to mamat's shop.. your steering rack still at the halfcut chassis ler.. & oredi kena tindih by others chassis, so hard to tke it out.. mamat said, "kalu yer nok, sughuh yer mari ambik sdiri ah..". hehehe.. :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

pyang, if ur wife xjadi pakai exhaust tu, let me know ok.. but u should advise ur not to mod her car, laju2 nak gi mana kan, baik jual kat aku (Poison poison).. :nurse:

he said so eh? hmmm... it's ok la.. i'll try have a look later.. thanks anyway for your help..

weh...awal bangun...x tido ker???my ekzos oredi booked la...hehehe...my wife want install at her car...

weh sloth...jom TT next week..are u free..???want borrow ur CF3 seat....hehehe

CF3 seats in KL laa.. think already installed in waja today.. rear seats can la coz tak leh masuk hehehe..

weh, next 2,3 weeks busy ler.. attending to sloth jr's business..

ARRRRHHH.........:mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad:

So sorry bro sloth.....someone is damn fast in getting the grille.....sold liao ~

Kena wait again ~

it's ok sato-san.. it's not the end of the world..
next time if something similar came along in the market (with about the same price - meaning: same or lower, nothing higher hehehe), just grab it..
From now on, i bestow you with the power to make the purchase.. you may rise now, Lord Sato..
:adore::ridinghorse:

hehehehe

I've contacted the hk guy to help me get it.....hope it's still available ! Hehhehe...

So...what if i found another euro r grille ? Buy also ? Hehehhee..... then bro sloth become grille collector !

hehehehe.. i think i gonna become a collector later.. besides you, am also asking my cousin in japan to look for it.. but he said from yahoo auction also quite expensive.. more than 5000 yen (about RM200 right?) - btw, anyone bought from yahoo japan auction? my cousin said to bid for item more than 5000 yen need to register.. any hassle?

then, as side project, also planning to modify the extra CF4 grille that i got from my SiR-T hafkat.. so later will have 4! (1 from you, 1 from my cousin, 1 modded and 1 currently on the car) hehehehe..

Bump: geng,

someone told me can get rear window with wiper (plus motor etc.. complete set) for almost RM600..
good price?

Bump: geng,

someone told me can get rear window with wiper (plus motor etc.. complete set) for almost RM600..
good price?

Humm? Not u mer... i saw a red CF4 inside Jln 222 Sato ler.......
its me ler bro:itsme:....at sato PJ have bertams torneo cf4 n :slug:my red sun (koreksyon...its cl1 not cf4 hheheh). that day compny offday but i need to come for some urgent productions......how come u saw me? i tot i parked inside edi....:hmmmm:

bro sloth..try ask uncle Fobs..he got rear screen + wiper + motor..i think complete set..if price rm600..boleh amik kot..rare item tu.....but if u buy from uncle fobs...minta murah2 dah la..heheheh

rear screen, wiper, motor & dont forget switch! rm600 is chop shop price le...

its me ler bro:itsme:....at sato PJ have bertams torneo cf4 n :slug:my red sun (koreksyon...its cl1 not cf4 hheheh). that day compny offday but i need to come for some urgent productions......how come u saw me? i tot i parked inside edi....:hmmmm:

Sorry... i thought is Sato.. coz username also Sato.. hee...

Friday is your company offday? so good ka? Ya... i saw your car inside Sato carpark there...

Oh... i went to Naza to view CL7 but... can't see it.

Must be sold to lucky guy...

Sorry... i thought is Sato.. coz username also Sato.. hee...

Friday is your company offday? so good ka? Ya... i saw your car inside Sato carpark there...

Oh... i went to Naza to view CL7 but... can't see it.

Must be sold to lucky guy...
usually work, that day je friday offday...japan was holiday on the day. the black2 like grey sket cl7 ke?think saw it last month kot. drove out from naza with naza world plate. should be out for register the car la kot...someone bought it..lucky guy ha

guys, 1 SPM biology question. i have 2 sets of absorber. 1 is totally standard which i use rite now. another 1 is the 1 i used before...lowered one. i think current standard absorber sudah kaput, everytime i lalu unsmooth road, feels like using full racing adjustable (means absorber kaput la kan?)...then i think to use the lowered one but chnge the spring to other that can make it tinggi a little. the lowered one really low la that can wipes all bonggol in KL (execpt bangsar) and playing jongkang jongket with bonggol in bangi. can i change the spring only?where can i change it here?
tenkyu:adore:

hehehehe.. i think i gonna become a collector later.. besides you, am also asking my cousin in japan to look for it.. but he said from yahoo auction also quite expensive.. more than 5000 yen (about RM200 right?) - btw, anyone bought from yahoo japan auction? my cousin said to bid for item more than 5000 yen need to register.. any hassle?
Yes,price around there..plus post etc..becomes expensive..
If want to bid more than 5000yen,need to register,pay monthy fee..
If you want,can bid for you..just email me at [email protected]
Recently,quite expensive the price in auction for euro-r parts..to me laa

Yes,price around there..plus post etc..becomes expensive..
If want to bid more than 5000yen,need to register,pay monthy fee..
If you want,can bid for you..just email me at [email protected]
Recently,quite expensive the price in auction for euro-r parts..to me laa
ya la...currently stop surveying parts from japan. currency so high.....rugi2