he said so eh? hmmm... it's ok la.. i'll try have a look later.. thanks anyway for your help..
weh...awal bangun...x tido ker???my ekzos oredi booked la...hehehe...my wife want install at her car...
weh sloth...jom TT next week..are u free..???want borrow ur CF3 seat....hehehe
CF3 seats in KL laa.. think already installed in waja today.. rear seats can la coz tak leh masuk hehehe..
weh, next 2,3 weeks busy ler.. attending to sloth jr's business..
it's ok sato-san.. it's not the end of the world..
next time if something similar came along in the market (with about the same price - meaning: same or lower, nothing higher hehehe), just grab it..
From now on, i bestow you with the power to make the purchase.. you may rise now, Lord Sato..

:ridinghorse:
hehehehe
I've contacted the hk guy to help me get it.....hope it's still available ! Hehhehe...
So...what if i found another euro r grille ? Buy also ? Hehehhee..... then bro sloth become grille collector !
hehehehe.. i think i gonna become a collector later.. besides you, am also asking my cousin in japan to look for it.. but he said from yahoo auction also quite expensive.. more than 5000 yen (about RM200 right?) - btw, anyone bought from yahoo japan auction? my cousin said to bid for item more than 5000 yen need to register.. any hassle?
then, as side project, also planning to modify the extra CF4 grille that i got from my SiR-T hafkat.. so later will have 4! (1 from you, 1 from my cousin, 1 modded and 1 currently on the car) hehehehe..
Bump: geng,
someone told me can get rear window with wiper (plus motor etc.. complete set) for almost RM600..
good price?
Bump: geng,
someone told me can get rear window with wiper (plus motor etc.. complete set) for almost RM600..
good price?