mods on Accord CF4

the best racket???? mestilah yonex geng... but fleet is not bad oso... alah... klu tere racket 30 hengget pun boleh main macam aja... myself... i'm using carbonex8 that my father bought for his usage when i was 15 or younger... very old the racket...

For me, best racket will always CARLTON ler...CARLTON POWERFLOW 85G. Been using that cause got while with Projek MSSM-Milo dulu2. Got few units. The last unit (still survive) still with me lor.

Arranging for a badminton game ok ga. Friday night, Dewan Badminton Seksyen 11 (dewan dekat dengan tempat TT hari ttu). (900pm-1100pm. Lepas tu boleh TT. Later I will check with Azlan Sports (co. managing the dewan).

Or else 5efte may got lubang around Putrajaya.

BTW Faisal & Wan. now your VTS got challenge already (as pic below). Kelisa SE Auto. clocked that at LEKAS Hway pagi2 buta tadi. 90% throttle. Still got 10% max extra tu!!!

Now I knew why it's called SE!!.

Jangan terkejut suddently one day ken cucuked by kelisa !!! hehehehe

• se.jpg
    se.jpg
    39.3 KB · Views: 72
  • DSC00246.jpg
    DSC00246.jpg
    30.9 KB · Views: 79
-.-"""" aja aja . . . . tok rempit aja max out the performance of every car he ever driven . . & yet, surprisingly all still in best conditions ever..... any secrets to share with us bro ?

abe aja..good idea...play badminton 1st & then TT..but maybe this month kenot kot...got kursus at my opis...next time u arrange lagi..MSSM milo??dahsyat tu..Wandy n Ali ex-geng2 Tunas Harapan Trg..can try challenge u la..hehehe...
i think if u put YRV engine for ur kelisa..mybe bleh tapau alwi's car la.:biggrin:.always full throttle...want ask...we can register tak engine 850cc to 1.3cc (kelisa)???:confused:

For me, best racket will always CARLTON ler...CARLTON POWERFLOW 85G. Been using that cause got while with Projek MSSM-Milo dulu2. Got few units. The last unit (still survive) still with me lor.
Arranging for a badminton game ok ga. Friday night, Dewan Badminton Seksyen 11 (dewan dekat dengan tempat TT hari ttu). (900pm-1100pm. Lepas tu boleh TT. Later I will check with Azlan Sports (co. managing the dewan).

BTW Faisal & Wan. now your VTS got challenge already (as pic below). Kelisa SE Auto. clocked that at LEKAS Hway pagi2 buta tadi. 90% throttle. Still got 10% max extra tu!!!
aiyyoo, looks like i need to buy rsm ler, nak buang cut-off.. kan xpasal2 kena cucuk by kelisa, sakit wooo.. :thefinger:

me not good in badminton, kalau sepak takraw or volleyball boleh ler.. :biggrin:

aiyyoo, looks like i need to buy rsm ler, nak buang cut-off.. kan xpasal2 kena cucuk by kelisa, sakit wooo.. :thefinger:

me not good in badminton, kalau sepak takraw or volleyball boleh ler.. :biggrin:

low profile plak..x nak ngaku ker???hehehe...

-.-"""" aja aja . . . . tok rempit aja max out the performance of every car he ever driven . . & yet, surprisingly all still in best conditions ever..... any secrets to share with us bro ?

hehehehe. No Special secret. Normal service 5k must comply. Tu jer.

hehehehe

Alamak, Dewan at Putrajaya have to booking 1 month in advance.
Why not kita main golf.....je
UPM 18 holes & buggy rm30 je

bro can teach me how to play golf ker hehehehehe when are u free bro?don't remember to inform me if anyproject.last week for me family day lah must going back to my wife hometown and going to bird park at tasik perdana

I read the topics from accord club hk......they said u juz need to buy the Mugen meter cluster, no need add anything to cut the speed limit....is that true ?

pyang, my car max 190kmh je la.....haven't buang the cut off yet, later la aku amik sld tu kat fairy-chan.......

main badminton......i got no racket la, bro aja kasi pinjam la ur racket

racket kojak jer
blacken
carbonex

Kojak??? fuh, otai's weapon.. respek respek.. :adore::adore::adore:

I read the topics from accord club hk......they said u juz need to buy the Mugen meter cluster, no need add anything to cut the speed limit....is that true ?

that's mean the cutoff can be removed at the meter? i saw my friend buang the speed limit at his Ford tx3 by removing a screw at the back of the meter.. but normally cutoff at km/h, our car cutoff at rpm isn't? :confused:

hehehehe. No Special secret. Normal service 5k must comply. Tu jer.

hehehehe

ok, this question might already been asked for gazillion times, but what the heck, others might want to know as well:-

what's the best practice for engine service i.e. oil change out:-
1) mineral oil @ every 5,000 km
2) fully synthetic @ every 10,000 km
3) other practices

is there a significant benefit of using semi-syn oil? or better to either save money by using mineral oil or spend for the highest grade (i.e. fully synthetic)?

Almost 2 weeks now petronas engine oil out of stock here.. :hmmmm:

faisal what about our club t-shirt any information hehehehehe:biggrin::biggrin:

i think faisal is working hard to get a matching underwear to go with the t-shirt as well.. put the H emblem on the backside - it can either be "HONDA" or "HOLE" then :biggrin:

ok, this question might already been asked for gazillion times, but what the heck, others might want to know as well:-

what's the best practice for engine service i.e. oil change out:-
1) mineral oil @ every 5,000 km
2) fully synthetic @ every 10,000 km
3) other practices

is there a significant benefit of using semi-syn oil? or better to either save money by using mineral oil or spend for the highest grade (i.e. fully synthetic)?

Almost 2 weeks now petronas engine oil out of stock here.. :hmmmm:

i think faisal is working hard to get a matching underwear to go with the t-shirt as well.. put the H emblem on the backside - it can either be "HONDA" or "HOLE" then :biggrin:

Bro sloth using Petronas engine oil ? I used highest grade last time.....5000 syntium 0w-30w and also tried 5w40w ! Both works well on 1st 5000kms....hehehe...but significantly the engine sounds louder and louder.....i think tear and wear faster though...hehehe...

Now change to Castrol edge liao....cheaper than petronas oil....

Do we have to wear the underwear like superman ar ? Hehhehehheee

My Kelise SE AT currently running in Idemetsu.

Mineral base, same as Motul. But much2 cheaper. Internal parts would last longer, if you used better oil. Merembat time also so sweet!!. hehehehe

i am looking the website http://www.myhavoc.net also very nice t-shirt but i still waiting our club t-shirt. i think faisal want do more like racing group but i can help u (faisal) to sell to 2/3 cf4 not available inside here don't worry my fren.....huhuhu this friday i go to the fabric factory to see cl1 recaro fabric anyone interesting please take the order i can count how much the cost for the fabric one roll.anyone want cover the steering cover to leather i also can inform to my fren the cost around rm150.00-rm180.00

what Honda is this guys ? ? ?
http://img23.imageshack.us/img23/4332/86761056.jpg