mods on Accord CF4

while balik-ing from work today, serempak with dark blue CL7 plate no WSA XXXX at NPE petaling jaya area....quite new la. me go slow beside him, and lambai..but that guy looks blur when he look at me.....then i cabut
then we met again at taman connaught, he went beside me and smile..me sengih only..but sempat took his car picture. i think that the 1 i saw klua from Naza few months ago....

arrgggghhhh tensyen....

anybody knows where the place i can find nissan sentra n16 steering rack wth gud price?i cant find that thing in a cut shop at ktganu...

anybody knows pls let me know

Bump: arrgggghhhh tensyen....

anybody knows where the place i can find nissan sentra n16 steering rack wth gud price?i cant find that thing in a cut shop at ktganu...

anybody knows pls let me know

pyang,

this one ke?

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/219062-idemitsu-engine-oil-2.html

1 bottle = 5 litres izzit? if so its RM/litre about the same with syntium 800 and 1000.
How about the price in that thread - ok?

Bump: btw, a friend's practice is to use fully syn and changes the oil at between 8000 - 10,000 km, but in between that i.e. around 4000 - 5000 km, he changes the oil filter.
is it comparable with using semi syn @ every 5000 km interval?

Bump: btw, a friend's practice is to use fully syn and changes the oil at between 8000 - 10,000 km, but in between that i.e. around 4000 - 5000 km, he changes the oil filter.
is it comparable with using semi syn @ every 5000 km interval?

white color bottle like this...

http://www.zerotohundred.com/.../25...1st May 2009...who want join...????jom..jom..

Wandy,

Wat time? today I'm going back to KL after work..
(Burger King la plak - u can park right in front of the main entrance, and ppl will come and see ur car like autoshow nanti..)

pyang, oredi bought ur stuff.. tomorrow TT at McD amacam? Sloth, Ali, jom!!!

sorry bro cannot join...tomolo i bz......maybe next time..

bro sloth ,daun pisang tu nti i byar,or i just give the money to wandy n ask him to give it to u..

Guys....wanna ask something

Is the Euro R (Accord) side skirts same as Euro R (Torneo) side skirts ?

Is the above.....front bumper same as above also ???

Juz wanna clear out the mess !:hmmmm:

side skirts should be same (as quoted by aja and faisal).....however not for the front bumper....coz headlamp different.....

sato san, found the side skirt already ka????.....me not find yet.....still searching....

just bought B20B block today.....more parts to come.....later can tapau aja.....hehehehehehe

side skirts should be same (as quoted by aja and faisal).....however not for the front bumper....coz headlamp different.....

sato san, found the side skirt already ka????.....me not find yet.....still searching....

just bought B20B block today.....more parts to come.....later can tapau aja.....hehehehehehe

Not yet la.....still searching....and waiting for ur news..... :biggrin::biggrin:

So....anyone tried fitting a torneo side skirt into accord ???

weih cat77... i thot u said torneo euro R and accord euro R side skirts not the same? u tested oredy kan to confirm that side skirts different punye

alwhi... F1 ka... watch kat tv la hehe

weih cat77... i thot u said torneo euro R and accord euro R side skirts not the same? u tested oredy kan to confirm that side skirts different punye

alwhi... F1 ka... watch kat tv la hehe

that y la i can't confirm.....but the torneo half cut (which i bought sato san side skirt) is a torneo euro r half cut.....even the the euro r grill emblem still there.....pening sudah....:hmmmm::hmmmm:

The one u got me maybe those in japan already change it to SIR version la.....not euro r ~

Some japanese juz not so gentlemen...hehehhee...

Anyway...i juz ask ask about it la..... i've searched the yahoo auction japan and they only got torneo version kits.......then i asked my mechanic....he said nowaday ar....most euro-r parts being bought over by taiwanese woo......me also scratch head la.....taiwanese where got euro r......??? their car all left hand drive woo.....weird !~

Wandy,

Wat time? today I'm going back to KL after work..
(Burger King la plak - u can park right in front of the main entrance, and ppl will come and see ur car like autoshow nanti..)

tonight la..boleh ker???u going back KL tomorrow kan...Burger King Mesra Mall ker??can...9pm..k

fuyoooo B20B block..mau pasang kat EG6 Type R ke CF4???hehehe..

guys, anyone going to this coming f1?????

not syiok la pi F1....anyone going to Fiesta Candat Sotong at Kapas Island on 1st May 2009..offer..offer..hehehe:itsme:

The one u got me maybe those in japan already change it to SIR version la.....not euro r ~

Some japanese juz not so gentlemen...hehehhee...

Anyway...i juz ask ask about it la..... i've searched the yahoo auction japan and they only got torneo version kits.......then i asked my mechanic....he said nowaday ar....most euro-r parts being bought over by taiwanese woo......me also scratch head la.....taiwanese where got euro r......??? their car all left hand drive woo.....weird !~

Malaysian also buy cl1 halfcut.....

True....the only target is us ! Hehheheee....

Anyone can help me find the cosmetic parts from the japan auction ar ?

Been to the web ar...but the finding all the same....maybe i put in the wrong search string ~

True....the only target is us ! Hehheheee....

Anyone can help me find the cosmetic parts from the japan auction ar ?

Been to the web ar...but the finding all the same....maybe i put in the wrong search string ~
russia also import a lots of used from japan with good conditions and cheap price...somemore they import cars like we import gandum...didn't have banyak procedure....sure they got CL1 also

abang sato, think can show you how to search in japan auction, but susah to speak onli lah...later2 if have time, i'll make manual including pictures for your all reference on how to search parts from japan auction

sato,

the link i gave you didn't work ka? you can also try www.japanbid.com.my

one way to ascertain the difference between torneo n accord CL1 sideskirts is maybe to compare the model number stamped at the reverse side of the skirts... i have not mounted the left sideskirt that cat77 sold to me for RM500 (mahal gile... camni la kawan... kasi harga membunuh punya har har har). so i can look at the numbers... anybody using torneo euro R maybe can look for this number oso from their torneo CL1 la...

weih... the melaka guy sms'ed me
1. CL1 ori rims no tayar RM1.8k last price ni
2. CL1 manual gearbox RM3.5k

i notice that his price is on the high side nowadays... item no 1... 1,8k for CL1 rims... mmg personally for me... terlalu mahal

sato,

the link i gave you didn't work ka? you can also try www.japanbid.com.my

one way to ascertain the difference between torneo n accord CL1 sideskirts is maybe to compare the model number stamped at the reverse side of the skirts... i have not mounted the left sideskirt that cat77 sold to me for RM500 (mahal gile... camni la kawan... kasi harga membunuh punya har har har). so i can look at the numbers... anybody using torneo euro R maybe can look for this number oso from their torneo CL1 la...

weih... the melaka guy sms'ed me
1. CL1 ori rims no tayar RM1.8k last price ni
2. CL1 manual gearbox RM3.5k

i notice that his price is on the high side nowadays... item no 1... 1,8k for CL1 rims... mmg personally for me... terlalu mahal

my price will depend on customer portfolio....if engineer like u.....of course la expensive....if sato san....more expensive.....hehehehehe......faisal, u will be banned from this forum.....pemfitnah!!!!!!.....so u still owned me 450......coz u only paid for the deposit.....kindly bank-in to my account today....thanks.....:thefinger::thefinger: