MLOC (Lancer MX,MR,Mivec,Evo) report in.

MI,

Walan Eh... Tht's 1 of de biggest Bday present i hv ever known of le... Hahaha... Lucky guy u!!! Hahaha... :_: Dun worry la... Since u stil hv lotsa time, look for it slowly lo... If u really needs help on getting a good GTR mayb i can help u la... Cos my car dealer sometimes do hv nice GTRs le... Can intro them to u n u can call n arrange for test drive n stuff la... Hahaha... Last time i viewed n tested 6 units le... Not bad... but bery fast all kena bought liao in 2-3 days time... Aiyoooo... Who say de Msia econ. no good huh?!!

Lanevo6,

The Offset 42 at first is not mention in the thread, he promise to find it out for me b4 deal, but end up i knew it upon deliver & he claims that it can fit & he try b4, so i just take it loh...:(

Btw, HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!! :present: :birthday:

Slivia said:
Lanevo6,

The Offset 42 at first is not mention in the thread, he promise to find it out for me b4 deal, but end up i knew it upon deliver & he claims that it can fit & he try b4, so i just take it loh...:(

Btw, HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!! :present: :birthday:
Oh like that.............haiz....
wait n c lo.........if he give u back the money....

Thanks ..........for the wishes

Stormvolution 9 said:
MI,

Walan Eh... Tht's 1 of de biggest Bday present i hv ever known of le... Hahaha... Lucky guy u!!! Hahaha... :_: Dun worry la... Since u stil hv lotsa time, look for it slowly lo... If u really needs help on getting a good GTR mayb i can help u la... Cos my car dealer sometimes do hv nice GTRs le... Can intro them to u n u can call n arrange for test drive n stuff la... Hahaha... Last time i viewed n tested 6 units le... Not bad... but bery fast all kena bought liao in 2-3 days time... Aiyoooo... Who say de Msia econ. no good huh?!!
Ya lo.........so nice
my b'day let ppl steal my kancil sport rim............knn

Hey guys,

Just picked up a used EvoIV so wondering when and where you guys meet up for TT, hopefull can join you guys for a cuppa and pick up some useful information from all you Evo-owners.

Cheers!

lanevo6 said:
Ya lo.........so nice
my b'day let ppl steal my kancil sport rim............knn

My parent is so nice to me cause there's something behind it...They want me to take over our business which I'm NOT KEEN to it...Haven't decide yet though....

Lanevo6 bro,
People steal your KANCIL rims on your birthday...???Then U can go to Ah Boy's shop & tell him it's your birthday....Make sure he give U a set of BRANDED SPORTRIMS as your birthday present....My GF car had been broken into @ RESTORAN TASIK MERDEKA on Friday nite....There's her handbag,hp & a few valuable item in the car....But the only thing was missing is MY CAR KEY!!!

Cannonfodder,

I assume you're from KL/PJ so pls PM me, leslie or Stormvolution9 your contact no and we'll include you in our 'broadcast' on our next meet-up. Alternatively email me your email and I'll let you know how you can join our group page and have access to our MLOC online calendar in yahoo. Officialy we meet-up for TT & Convoy every 2 weeks (1st Sun Day and 3rd Sat Night) but sometimes we do have small meet-up for drink.

If you're in JB, you can contact Alfred (lanevo6) or Mistaken identity.

Lanevo6,
Aiyoh, Birthday quite quite ah...Selamat Hari Jadi Kepada Alfred.

Storm,
[1. A house big enough to cater for at least 20-30 MLOC members, best is it hv a swimming pool n other entertaining games too]
U mean ur house is it. Then somemore is Free of Charge..Hahahah....

cannonfodder,
hi..
welcome to the mitsubishi family!!!... just pm me of b18c-r your phone number and we will keep you update with our gatherings and events.....

Mistaken identity,
WOW!!! GTR for a birthday present!!!! your parents want to adopt any brothers for you ah?????... I offer myself!!!!! hehehehehehehehe......

2 more big events coming soon!!!!
1 barbeque
&
"The Mitsubishi Performance Gathering"

off topic. I just wanna say that DENSO iridium power plugs are the bomb! acceleration/fuel consumption improve!

Cannonfodder,

Yo fren, Big Welcome to u n Congratulation to U on getting ur Evo IV!!! :_: What color izzit ah??? Any extra special performance thingy in de car ah? Hehehe...

bb1-man,

Hey fren, if am not wrong hor... Denso do OEM plugs for HKS too... So confirm its a good powerful plug la!!! Hahaha... By paying Denso price v can get HKS products le!!!! Hahaha.. :_:

Mugenz,

Yo bro, how r u doing man??? Why no posting lately huh??? See when free v meet up n hv a chat bro!!! :_:

Members,

Our Adam oredi shift shop... So when v wanna to go pay him a big visit together huh???

LancerEvorry said:
Lanevo6,
Aiyoh, Birthday quite quite ah...Selamat Hari Jadi Kepada Alfred.

Storm,
[1. A house big enough to cater for at least 20-30 MLOC members, best is it hv a swimming pool n other entertaining games too]
U mean ur house is it. Then somemore is Free of Charge..Hahahah....

GOOD SUGGESTION bro...So, bro S9..When can we convoy to your house...???

S9,

Soli lar bro..hehe.. been very bad mood in past week.. i guess u may know my story lar.. somemore im very busy in work so no time to reply u all here.. soli ya..haha.. soli cant join u all TT last friday coz my car is still in hospital leh.. hehe..
known u all damn exciting n enjoyed at sepang track day.. nice ler.. hope can joined u all in another time after my car recover la.. hehe..

leslie said:
cannonfodder,
hi..
welcome to the mitsubishi family!!!... just pm me of b18c-r your phone number and we will keep you update with our gatherings and events.....

Mistaken identity,
WOW!!! GTR for a birthday present!!!! your parents want to adopt any brothers for you ah?????... I offer myself!!!!! hehehehehehehehe......

2 more big events coming soon!!!!
1 barbeque
&
"The Mitsubishi Performance Gathering"

BIG EVENTS..???Sounds interesting...When is it..???Location..???Hopefully it won't clash with SHAHBOY'S wedding reception...

B18C-R,

I've PM'ed you my number and email, so please hook me up!

leslie & storm,

Thanks for the welcome, dudes. It's a pretty much standard unit with minor bolt-ons, so the only 'performance mod' that it has is a heavy right foot. Having come from front wheel drives all my life, I haven't pushed it hard yet since I'm not sure how the AYC will react. And an 'ABS' light that's permanently on doesn't exactly encourage me to explore the limits yet. :D

The colour is, I believe, Satellite Silver or something like that.