MLOC (Lancer MX,MR,Mivec,Evo) report in.

stormevolution 9,
Thanks for the infor.
Yes, i know that guy hang around in that thread. Now will not do anythings on it as i promise to wait for him untill next Tuesday.
he is not a con man, not up to that high standard yet, he just normal small cheapskate cheater, only able to created lots of lousy excuse. con man is higher grade :shades_smile: ...further more, i rather con by con man...at least i pain in 1 shot...unlike now...have to waste my time to call chicken seller who not willing to answer my call...i think u can imaging the feelling while u try to call some 1 but he always avoid your call.

Leslie,
u remember Danny? last time TT he told us that he have 1 fren "King of Bullshit" claimed his EVO 5 rims cost RM10K, standrand lancer engine claims as EVO engine, that is this guy lah, HKS[TRB-02]Evolution a.k.a. Chris.....dun play play man...his car is all limited edition which cost 500% more than market price...it will difficult to resell it leh, bcos 1 & only in the wolrd nia...

We will not burn his car & will not dismantle anythings from his car lah, bcos we are bunch of friendly MLOC member mah:_: .... So if there is anything happen it will be nothing to do with us liao..hahaha. if not, when ppl car kena Pee by dog also saying that we are the 1 who did it leh...:emoticon_U:

Walau Slivia, u want to install 18" rims to ur car ah...Pui Fok, Pui Fok
So how now? MLOC member have to prepare a bag of pee till next tuesday ah?
Hope this guy will settle with u asap....

Lancerevorry, hope this gut can settle with me asap lah.
If he really can't settle it, i still have the rim with me..i lose nothing, just need to take time to resell it. but i'm very angry with this kind of lowlife ppl which simply bull shit cari makan at ZTH... Spoil the name of ZTH only.

we dont need to prepare a bag of Pee lah...i think those used pampers will be better..haha
This kind of ppl will kena 1 day by GOD !!

btw, another zth member, touch4to told me that this Chris told him he involve in major accident at Federal highway as excuse to delay delivery car to him (i hope this is true lah, but unlikely), he already pay him some of deposit & suppose to collect his car aruond 2-3 weeks ago. ...haih, another zth victim.

Slivia,
Some ppl just need some good 'teaching' as they can't diffrentiate "Nice ppl and Stupid ppl". We just being nice ....

I tell u la, easy. Get a few big klang indians, whack the hell out of him la. No need to talk much. U know who to look for la if u want this 'solution' rite ?

Cyi,

Kuantan TT ah..got nice pls to TT in kuantan ah ? Next time we convoy kuantan u bring us around ok ? Who wants to convoy kuantan ?

B18C-R,
Yes, sure i know who should i look for..keke

yes, i want go kuantan...kuantan got beach side resort rite? hmm, may be we can have our MLOC BBQ nite over there? what u think?

B18C-R,

kuantan not really got nice TT place unless who like beach like Slivia, then can enjoy the beach...hehehe...here got alot of beach just dunno which one is the best for BBQ and safe for our car to park, if really want i can do some survey...hehhehe...:P...

Beach BBQ sounds nice. If u guys want a suggestion, Port Dickson would be convenient. not too far out too.

Members,

Yo!!! Yes, v r in de midst of arranging a convoy trip + BBQ nite for all MLOC members!!! :_: But de location hv not decided yet la... Hahaha... So its open to all members to give thier opinion as in where they wanna to hv this BBQ nite!!! Things to b consider: 1. A house big enough to cater for at least 20-30 MLOC members, best is it hv a swimming pool n other entertaining games too... LoLz... 2. Parking place tht is big enough for at least 15 cars n of cause must b very very safe la... Dun pray pray le!!! 3. De renting fees must b reasonable la... Hehehe... Jangan la nanti it needs rm10k for de place then no point liao... :_: lolzzzzzzz....

Besides, MLOC oso hv de Charity Car Wash event pending... Hehehe... Lotsa thingy v need to apply... Licence to do charity, place tht r suitable to do car wash (especially on how r v gonna discharge de soap water!!!), place tht r convinient for public to come in to support us (strategic location), where de charity fund should b going to (which non-profit Charity party) n etc... Lotsa headache thingy to consider... Tht's de main reason this Charity thingy hv been postponing!!! But its always 1 of our MLOC priority tht v can at least do something to contribute back to de society n benefited those who really needs help from de public!!! :_: As for this issue, v de MLOC commitee oso would like to listen to all members idea too... Hahaha... V need more input from u guys together to bring our club forward!!!

Chris The CON MAN..!!!

Slivia bro...I can consider myself very LUCKY to know this GUY background cause I'm just going to pay deposit for a unit of UNREG SKYLINE GTR 34 next week...This guy claims he's a salesman with a reputable company....Thanks bro for exposing this guy TRUE COLOUR...Really appreciate it....Pheww....!!!

mistaken identity.....i tot u got white e7 ? now going for gtr ?!!!! fast n furious man !!!

Stormvolution 9 said:
Members,

Yo!!! Yes, v r in de midst of arranging a convoy trip + BBQ nite for all MLOC members!!! :_: But de location hv not decided yet la... Hahaha... So its open to all members to give thier opinion as in where they wanna to hv this BBQ nite!!! Things to b consider: 1. A house big enough to cater for at least 20-30 MLOC members, best is it hv a swimming pool n other entertaining games too... LoLz... 2. Parking place tht is big enough for at least 15 cars n of cause must b very very safe la... Dun pray pray le!!! 3. De renting fees must b reasonable la... Hehehe... Jangan la nanti it needs rm10k for de place then no point liao... :_: lolzzzzzzz....

Besides, MLOC oso hv de Charity Car Wash event pending... Hehehe... Lotsa thingy v need to apply... Licence to do charity, place tht r suitable to do car wash (especially on how r v gonna discharge de soap water!!!), place tht r convinient for public to come in to support us (strategic location), where de charity fund should b going to (which non-profit Charity party) n etc... Lotsa headache thingy to consider... Tht's de main reason this Charity thingy hv been postponing!!! But its always 1 of our MLOC priority tht v can at least do something to contribute back to de society n benefited those who really needs help from de public!!! :_: As for this issue, v de MLOC commitee oso would like to listen to all members idea too... Hahaha... V need more input from u guys together to bring our club forward!!!

Come to Penang guys ! Everything also got......
haha

:regular_smile:

Slivia said:
To All MLOCian,
thanks for your support!! :)
the new problem is, even i can find him, he also cant pay back me the money, as stated in his reply sms "i really have to wait till next week then i'll get back my money! even u kill me now or u burn my car also i dont have so what u gonna do? beat me up?"

Looks like i have to wait untill next week again...:(

Lancerevorry, here is the pic. http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=82889&goto=newpost
u interested ah? hehe, it should no problem for your evo 4..hehe...no need to clear brembo...

soundstream, no problem, just lets us know when u come to KL...will go to check out your car as well with you, as i need to meet up with some 1 face to face also, must let me know ok, u help me..i help you loh....hehe :)

Aiyoh bro,
already stated there offset42 y you buy?? evo offset 30-35

Come Come come
Pls vote the location
1.PD
2.Kuantan
3.JB
4.Penang

Charity car wash ar........I wan to join also , beside wash ppl car , end of the day we can get our car being wash free also ..hehe

kampoon said:
Come Come come
Pls vote the location
1.PD
2.Kuantan
3.JB
4.Penang

Charity car wash ar........I wan to join also , beside wash ppl car , end of the day we can get our car being wash free also ..hehe

In that case,

i vote PENANG !

:shades_smile:

DDgreystar said:
mistaken identity.....i tot u got white e7 ? now going for gtr ?!!!! fast n furious man !!!

Yup...I still have my E7 with me....By the way,HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO our JB'S MLOC LEAD MR. ALFRED FRANCIS aka LANEVO6....Hope U'll live a HAPPY & LONG LIFE...And everything also LOOONGGG!!!! Cheers bro!!!!

lanevo6,

Happy Birthday to u man!!! :_: Hahaha... Everything oso looooooooooooooong ah??? LoLzzzzzzzzz.... Dun play play man... It wil get u into lotsa troubles if chics know this le... Hehehe... Wishing u All Ur Dreams Comes True man!!!

Cheers!!!

MI,

Yeah man, if u r getting a GTR better to it... As i know later there wil b no recon. cars allow in Msia liao!!! Am stil thinking of it too... If didnt make it this yr, i think i'll scrap de idea n hopefully can make enough $$$ for de coming R35!!! :_:

Mistaken_Identity said:
Slivia bro...I can consider myself very LUCKY to know this GUY background cause I'm just going to pay deposit for a unit of UNREG SKYLINE GTR 34 next week...This guy claims he's a salesman with a reputable company....Thanks bro for exposing this guy TRUE COLOUR...Really appreciate it....Pheww....!!!

If you think that GTR is good a buy, may be u can direct deal with the Dealer & not him, maybe u can get better deal. He claims he is from reputable company?? did he pass u any name card?.
No problem man, i just do what i suppose to do only.

btw which GTR u get? the "HKS full tune version"? :)

Happy Birthday To Lanevo6 Aka Alfred Our Mloc Jb Team Leader!!!!!!!!!

The GTR is supposed to be my BIRTHDAY PRESENT from my parent....But now, I'm not sure...Maybe asked for the cash to souped up my E7....Anyway, my birthday is in September...Still have time to think...Haih..!!!