MLOC (Lancer MX,MR,Mivec,Evo) report in.

Jon,
Like that got Titanium or not ? I want...hehe. I thought Aluminium not so durable for bending ?? I agree is much effecient in terms of heat dissipation lar..coz intercooler and racing radiator all also Alu.

But I am using HKS RS turbo/intercooler piping..is fully Stainless steel leh..never came across any aluminium series.

Guys, i need help here... anyone know this guy call Chris? handphone number is 012-2222117,012-3318003.

Urgently searching for him. I bought a set of rims from him early of April with promise if cant fit my car, he will full refund the money...the day after, i fit the rims, it cant clear the brembo which claim by this seller IT CAN CLEAR!!!

After several times he promise to return the money, keep on delay & delay for about month untill today with all funny excuse, now he refuse to answer my call!!!

I'm very fedup with this kind of chicken seller, no ball to answer even 1 phone call. If any one know this guy & notice his car at anywhere in klang valley area, please let me know!!! i want to settle this with him face to face!!!. here is my mobile 012-2698971

If i'm not wrong, he is 1 of JSOC member also.

here is the photo of his car.
04052006161.jpg

Thanks...

btw this guy as a middle man selling imported recond car. for those who interested to deal with him, please be aware. after you read what he post for sales, you will understand how genuine seller he is...here is so call "FULL TUNE HKS" R34 GTR claim by him & what is the reply from zth member about this HKS full tune R34 GTR.
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=84118

ACD Lights On....

Guys,

Understand that there must only 1 ACD light is ON.
Just to ask a wild ques. If 3 ACD lights is ON.

What is the problem behind it ?
Any major problem effected ?
Would it be the sensor problem ? or ?
How to solve it ?

I remember there is a thread talking about this ACD problem. Just that i couldn't retrieved it.

Anyone can help me out on this ?

Thanks all !

cheers !

:regular_smile:

ben: if im not mistaken all hks or greedy ic kit come wit alu piping...
ti too expensive lor...few bolt nut also more than rm1k
i know the stainless heat up very fast n last long on the pipe. rubber is the best

slivia,
yes he is a jsoc member..... i saw his car during some jsoc tt in datatran prima.... jsoc usualy tt at dataran prima every friday night.... his car is a lancer converted just the bodykit... saw his car around tmn tun a few times...

jun EK9 & b18cr,
thanks for sharing....
as far as i know ( correct me if i'm wrong)... Alluminium is lighter and can keep cool..as in its a cooler metal element...
Stainless steel is heavier and its quite hot when your engine heats up... but the airflow in stainless steel is better than alluminium due to its polished, so its smoother..... but the stainless steel can always be wraped with thermo wrap to keep the tempreture down... right?
well... i want to ask another comparison... in long run.. as in durability... which is better?

Leslie,
Thanks for the infor.

Guys, pelase be more caution with this guy, b4 when dealing with you, he will be nice to you & with all salesman talk...but after he got your money, it will be totaly different.

Normal GTR34 with some aftermarket, he can claim it as Full tune by HKS..(may be there is a shop call Ho Kam Sui in japan & this car tune by them lah)...EVO7 with electronic problem he can claim it as problem free!!!

Soundstream,
If you need our help when you need to inspect & getting your car, please let us know.

MLOCian, please help our Soundstream so solve his ACD problem, let him be a happy guy to drive away his EVO7. :)

soundstream,
i tink the tread about the ACD thing is somewhere in this tread... if i'm not mistaken... there is this thing called 'MUT'.. to check your sensors to see if all the function's are working... i havent had the problem (thank god)... but DDgrey has the info for this matter... i'll ask around...

we have 1 member from penang.. ro wan.. driving an white e7...

Slivia,
Aiyoh.should had find out the offset la...I also remember seeing this car during one of the JSOC meets up in Dataran Prima sometime ago.

Members,

A reminder of our TT tonight. You should had receive the SMS. Pls check our MLOC Calendar for the meet-up details. TQ.

alamak...silvia. U should bring some expert to confirm with the rim mah....now cannot fit. Problem.
I also saw the car before at PJ there...try to find this guy for u.
how is look like with the rim...boleh saya tongok ah

durable? alu is softer.i think jap use alu sure got their own reason.

slivia: tonite u go look for him

B18C-R said:
Members,

A reminder of our TT tonight. You should had receive the SMS. Pls check our MLOC Calendar for the meet-up details. TQ.

got TT for kuantan member ah?....:tongwink:

E7

leslie said:
soundstream,
i tink the tread about the ACD thing is somewhere in this tread... if i'm not mistaken... there is this thing called 'MUT'.. to check your sensors to see if all the function's are working... i havent had the problem (thank god)... but DDgrey has the info for this matter... i'll ask around...

Hi Leslie,

Izzit? gosh i look around but didn't searh in this thread. hmm MUT..will ask around 2. Thanks man.

Hi Slivia
Thanks man. Appeciate all the help here. Would be a happy man if there's no problem on the E7. Will update you guys again.

Arigato Gozaimashu.

:regular_smile:

E7 00 / 01

MOLCian,

Just to ask, what is the different between e7 yr 2000 compare e7 yr2001 ?
Basically, what i'm referring is the car spec. Any changes from yr 2000 to yr 2001 ?

Need some help here..

Thanks !

:angel_smile:

To All MLOCian,
thanks for your support!! :)
the new problem is, even i can find him, he also cant pay back me the money, as stated in his reply sms "i really have to wait till next week then i'll get back my money! even u kill me now or u burn my car also i dont have so what u gonna do? beat me up?"

Looks like i have to wait untill next week again...:(

Lancerevorry, here is the pic. http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=82889&goto=newpost
u interested ah? hehe, it should no problem for your evo 4..hehe...no need to clear brembo...

soundstream, no problem, just lets us know when u come to KL...will go to check out your car as well with you, as i need to meet up with some 1 face to face also, must let me know ok, u help me..i help you loh....hehe :)

Slivia,

De fellor u mentioned always do post in de 'zth car spotted' thread!!! http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=19015&page=167 After reading what u hv post i felt damn chat tulan oso... I think he is kind of a con man le... $$$ on his hand liao sure susah le... Ppl try to buy thingy from him, he now trying to play ppl out... Aiii... What kinda ppl is this huh?!!

some people is just like dat lah.... we are just victims....
slivia,
we wont burn his car lah... but can dismantle everything from his car and sell it of... at least get your money back!!!!! hehheehe... we got all the tools you need!
need a tow truck?.. hahaha