Full Tune HKS SKYLINE BNR34 GTR for Sale !! Pics Uploaded

HKS[TRB-02]Evolution

made : Nissan
Model : Skyline BNR34 GT-R
Engine: RB 26 DETT
Colour : Blue
year : 2000 unregister
Specs : V-Spec HKS Full Tune (CLose to 500 hp)
Original ARC full bodykit
Adjustable GT Wing
18 inch Nismo Racing rim with 265/35/18 rubber
seats Fully Re-wrapped by Bride ,driver seats fully bucket,passanger:semi
(both front and rear seats re-wrapped by bride ORI as long as door panel)
Colour Coded Momo Steering
HKS EVC controller
ARC intercooler
HKS Original Piping
Many extra more ... hard to describe here
P/S : check out the TV monitor ... it indicates boost and other stuff ... this
car is fully tuned in japan then send to malaysia ... condition wise
can be very sure and reliable

Asking for RM 338,000 (Nego)

Please call for viewing ... give me your price ok ... =) cheers

DSC04375.jpg

Front : check out the Full Bodykit
DSC04381.jpg

Side view : check out the Adjustable GT Wing
DSC04377.jpg

The HKS Full Tuned Heart
DSC04374.jpg

Full Racing colour Coded Interior
DSC04371.jpg

Check out the Fully bucket and semi bucket BRIDE seats ... and the door panel as well ... fully BRIDE
DSC04372.jpg

Front Driver seats
DSC04373.jpg

Rear Seats Ori BRIDE re-wrapped
DSC04370.jpg

Check out the TV monitor and the HKS EVC controller
DSC04368.jpg

Milage 48K ++ km
DSC04376.jpg

Running Rubber

huhuhuhu...nice car....i want to grab it...."if i have a money"

Look like NAZA one ehhh!!!!...by the way, damn cool ride ... but too friggin pricey

cool, not a normal person car, too pricey!! a datuk datuk or spoilt kid toy

naza lah. saw the car in naza sportivo section.....imagine ...sportivo...naza follow the name of a TRD suspension!!

kewl.

My dream car...................................... wet my pants already...

i've viewed this car before... no mentioned abt being tuned by HKS wor... but anyway, in reality, this car is a beauty

waaaaaa....... so expensive..... but its worth la..... hope got money to buy.... when i won the lotery then i go meet ya.... hahahaha neways bumps to you

Tuned by HKS ?

how come using M's Filter kit? and ARC Intercooler? Shouldnt it be Fully HKS parts ?

What ECU is it running? FCON- Vpro or Standard?

*Sweet Machine*

maybe this pic is not the real car that he toking about, so he simply uses other GTR pic to show 1st lor.

Static said:
Tuned by HKS ?

how come using M's Filter kit? and ARC Intercooler? Shouldnt it be Fully HKS parts ?

What ECU is it running? FCON- Vpro or Standard?

*Sweet Machine*

Tuned by HangKencingSaya,kut!!

hey bro ... ofcourse you can trade in ... anything just give me a call ok ... it will be easier to communicate ... my number is 012 2222117 chris ... thanks