MLOC & JB members

iezz,

Walan Eh!!! R34 is a very good choice lar... Hahaha... What color r u getting? I guess i hv to wait til next yr to get my own R34 lar... Am actually looking ard... wanna to get a Black 1... Cos it really look fears!!! :biggrin: Care to share how much ur uncle offer u de car? Hehehe... If next time u stil got such a great offer remember to let me know 1st lar... Hahaha...

Besides, of cause u can stil join MLOC lar... Go buy an E3 or an E4 as ur 2nd ride lar... hahaha... So when MLOC convoy u can join us oso lor! :rock:

Stormvolution 9 said:
iezz,

Walan Eh!!! R34 is a very good choice lar... Hahaha... What color r u getting? I guess i hv to wait til next yr to get my own R34 lar... Am actually looking ard... wanna to get a Black 1... Cos it really look fears!!! :biggrin: Care to share how much ur uncle offer u de car? Hehehe... If next time u stil got such a great offer remember to let me know 1st lar... Hahaha...

Besides, of cause u can stil join MLOC lar... Go buy an E3 or an E4 as ur 2nd ride lar... hahaha... So when MLOC convoy u can join us oso lor! :rock:

The car is in gold colour, but my uncle said he wanna change it to impreza blue.. i think before 20 nov. i should be getting it.. he offered me around RM260K(same as evo9 mutiara quote me).. , a really good deal as he bought it new in 2003 for almost 400K.. hehe..

as for evo, i think most probably around next year i will be getting one.. not sure either 7-9. in the mean time i hope one skyline can join y'all evo members.. in jb not many skyline here especially a GTR.

btw, once the car ready, i'm thinking of changing the air filters and eghaust system with the aftermarket one.. and really appreciate if you guys can help me find a suitable place.. right now am thinking of Speed D.

next week i'll be going to hong kong for biz meeting.. when i'm back, i'd probably stay kL for a week.. the car needs maintenance as my uncle said, it's been 3 months since he drove it.. when i'm in kL, i will contact you guys..

iezz,

Wow!!! 260k is really de bargain of de century man! Hahaha... Do u hv another uncle who own another R34 wanna sell it for de same price? :biggrin: Jus Joking! Me was looking ard for it quite sometime now... Price range from 300k up to 380k!!! Depends on condition (yr of manufactured) n 'after mkt Parts' within!!! So ur car still 100% ori. unmodd? Mmm... If tht de case, prepare 10K for a normal modd as what u hv mentioned! Hehehe... Its gonna b expensive for GTR upgrade! But with de buying price u save on, u can easily go for an upgrade to 450hp man!

Ok, do let us know when u r in KL for a wk! Wil ask our Mr.P n V.P. to arrange something on tht wk lor! Cool?

Stormvolution 9 said:
iezz,

Wow!!! 260k is really de bargain of de century man! Hahaha... Do u hv another uncle who own another R34 wanna sell it for de same price? :biggrin: Jus Joking! Me was looking ard for it quite sometime now... Price range from 300k up to 380k!!! Depends on condition (yr of manufactured) n 'after mkt Parts' within!!! So ur car still 100% ori. unmodd? Mmm... If tht de case, prepare 10K for a normal modd as what u hv mentioned! Hehehe... Its gonna b expensive for GTR upgrade! But with de buying price u save on, u can easily go for an upgrade to 450hp man!

Ok, do let us know when u r in KL for a wk! Wil ask our Mr.P n V.P. to arrange something on tht wk lor! Cool?

that price is juz for me bro.. hehe.. coz he knew i wanted to buy an evo, he told me better take his car for the same price.. coz he seldom drive it.. furthermore he's to old for it.. my uncle now reach 50 years of age.. hehe.. sudah tua.. ekeke..

iezz said:
hmm.. 20 nov would be nice as 13 i guess most of the guys still in raya mood.. hehe... btw alfred, i've just booked a skyline R34GTR M-Spec (Nur).. my car probably out on the road by the 20th.. i still hope can join MLOC.. as i'm still an evo fan.. but my uncle in kL just offered me his car(the skyline) and it's a good bargain for me..

azmy also will come out with an E7, but he has not make his mind yet..

Woohoooo,
playing different league now, higher level ohhh....
U always can join us specially JB tt and outing. OK hope to see the monster on our next tt.

Re:Desaru Convoy

Next week on or not desaru Convoy.Apa macam Boy :rock:

Guys..so how ? Did u all went to PG last SAT ? FR please...(Field Report).
any pics to share ?

MLOC JB rocks !

MLOC Updates

Hello MLOCian,

Please visit our yahoo groups link below to add yourself into our MLOC email distribution link. This link will also allow you to receive up to date club information and gathering information. I am in the midst to create another special section for our JB member but meanwhile, let's stay in touch together on this main email distribution link.

However due to security consideration, only members whom had attended at least one gathering with valid contact verified will be allowed to join this distribution list therfore please allow 1-2 days for request activation.

This groups is also updated with our

1. Club Pictures
2. Gathering Details/TT
3. Active Club Calendar
4. Chat/Message
5. Contacts
6. File sharing among members

Please PM leslie, B18C-R or Stormvolution9 @ ZTH if you need urgent access or
email the administrator at [email protected].

MLOC Groups (Email distribution list)
http://autos.groups.yahoo.com/group/mloc_malaysia/

MLOC Forums:
http://forums.delphiforums.com/mloc

Thanks,
MLOC Leadership team.

yo..where is our JB folks ? why so quiet lar nowdays..all read only no post kah ?
take some pictures and share with us lar when u guys TT or gather. hehe.

Re:Convoy

Hi Guys,

Any plan go for convoy during new year. EVO always sleeping at home, must warm up.Any plann!!!!!!!!!!!!! : :smile: :smile: :smile:

Hi bros...
Kinda busy laaaa lately...Year end maaa...Have to settle all outstanding job..Been travelling around...No time to surf & log in @ ZTH...Somemore my granny is in ICU...
NRN bro..U sort out the AYC pump problem..???
B 18 CR...I've been tryin' to call & SMS U regarding the 'U KNOW WHAT'...But no answer & respond...Why laaaa...??

Mistaken,
Got meh ? no leh..but I receive many sms pages all the time from my office lar (auto sms) so maybe slipped through..hehe. Never receive your phone call leh. I'll call you tomorrow ard noon ok.

sorry to hear about your granny man.

JB members, faster join our MLOC@yahoo group. Then easy you all can the distributed email and use the group calender to update each other lar for JB events. Also won't miss out on our communication updates and mails.