Shi Fu,
Today i visited my frens in puchong utama, then i see 2 car audio accessories shop, one is JE, another one is ML. When there got 2 new car audio accessories shop???
I go inside to "shopping".....( dun laugh me, i just no money to buy, so just walk in to see only, no planted to buy, hope that salesman dun angry me :P ). But that JE worker look like so proud ( maybe i just see, never buy :ph34r: ), so make me very scare then quickly leave that shop......haha!! Then i go to ML, there got many customers, so all the worker never ask my anything.......( maybe my face look like a poor man :blink: )
But that ML car audio accessories shop got promotion.........all the audio very cheap price!!! Any member can recomend me how about tat shop? it's good or not??
I see there sales the High-End like DLS and Lightning so cheap, is it true???
Today i visited my frens in puchong utama, then i see 2 car audio accessories shop, one is JE, another one is ML. When there got 2 new car audio accessories shop???
I go inside to "shopping".....( dun laugh me, i just no money to buy, so just walk in to see only, no planted to buy, hope that salesman dun angry me :P ). But that JE worker look like so proud ( maybe i just see, never buy :ph34r: ), so make me very scare then quickly leave that shop......haha!! Then i go to ML, there got many customers, so all the worker never ask my anything.......( maybe my face look like a poor man :blink: )
But that ML car audio accessories shop got promotion.........all the audio very cheap price!!! Any member can recomend me how about tat shop? it's good or not??
I see there sales the High-End like DLS and Lightning so cheap, is it true???