ML and JE????

Jrd_Lee

Banned
Shi Fu,

Today i visited my frens in puchong utama, then i see 2 car audio accessories shop, one is JE, another one is ML. When there got 2 new car audio accessories shop???

I go inside to "shopping".....( dun laugh me, i just no money to buy, so just walk in to see only, no planted to buy, hope that salesman dun angry me :P ). But that JE worker look like so proud ( maybe i just see, never buy :ph34r: ), so make me very scare then quickly leave that shop......haha!! Then i go to ML, there got many customers, so all the worker never ask my anything.......( maybe my face look like a poor man :blink: )
But that ML car audio accessories shop got promotion.........all the audio very cheap price!!! Any member can recomend me how about tat shop? it's good or not??

I see there sales the High-End like DLS and Lightning so cheap, is it true???

try to hunt around for stuff. Compare it with your budget and needs. Usually those technicians look proud but know zit about installation. They always give you wrong advice and you have to poay for their error.

i m from cyberjaya and always go to those shops in puchong. i can say u were lucky coz ML ppl, once they start toking to u, they sort of wont let u go. last time i went in to ask, they kept asking me to fix NOW even when i say i juz asking. they say nvm. we reserve for u. u gif us deposit!. from my experience, don go to Puchong to fix ur car audio. u will be slaughtered. the harga SUPER expensive.

there is one more shop next to the RAMAI HOKKIEN MEE. that lagi teruk. they sell kicker brand. i ask how much the amp 300.4. they told me rm2800 after discount. but when i went to SERI KEMBANGAN to ask, oni rm1750 at that time. so far difference wor. almost rm1000.

my advise, find other places. see what u want actually and ask around where can get cheap! PM me for anything

last time when hunting for a monoblock, i found a shop who sells the exact amp RM1k cheaper and its less than 5 km away.

let me share my experience. :lol:
1st shop....if u want to ask for discount....bring in your car and let we remove your h/u. :angry:
2nd shop....forget about other brand..alpine is the best h/u and speaker manufacturer in the world. :lol:
3rd shop...only mb quart could give u the best sq set up...forget bout the rest. :lol:
last shop the worst one....the boy and the towkay didn't know the wat is rms.also pre out and t/a...and so on :rolleyes:
in my place laa.....but i still go to these shop coz they put young girl with micro skirt at the counter B)

Hahah...i think tat i am so lucky..!! Cos the ML stuff quote me a cheap cheap price....( but i didn't take it, yeah! ) They never ask me to take deposit....just explain many many knowledge about the alarm and audio to me....servies is really not bad!!! And the important things is.....tat cashier so pretty...hahha :lol: !
I think....price exspensive sikit is not the problem, the important is they really can instal my audio until nice or best....then they really can explain the knowledge to me....i think i paid rm50 to them for tips also can lah........!!!
They really help me to check my car audio sound quallity, then explain to me know how to upgrade my car audio......it's not bad!!!

But something is no good is........I really no budget to take the audio lah...!! My wife will be *#$@!+.... :ph34r: