Kippo said:dude, i said too much for the brands that he will get i.e. Rogers amp, magnate amp. If i'm going to spend 6k, i wont get those crappy brand.
in that light, you are right.
Kippo said:dude, i said too much for the brands that he will get i.e. Rogers amp, magnate amp. If i'm going to spend 6k, i wont get those crappy brand.
energie said:Buy from US, sure why not, add the shipping cost, the tax & the warranty .. the WARRANTY. They'll give you 30 days period & by the time it gets to your hand it could probably be 2-3 weeks after the date they shipped it out. What if it breaks when you get it? That 30 days warranty period's not gonna stand anymore.
wat flag sin?built said:imo... d installer will ONLY gets as good as d customer.
therefore one must do it's homework, go prepared. not
only will d installer find difficult to sotong one but also
will give one a better attention in d installation.
munwai : you do have a "gee-na" look. how's your new
project getting along?
s15 : after d parang job, dun forget to "put up a flag".
cheers.
s15 said:devil,
well..who knows..
quoting ur sig
人總習慣用自己的角度去看事情,直到...瞭解了真相...
some ppl like to say spend few grand just for ICE or installation is nuts
but from an enthusiasts point of view
the amount of money spent is not the most important
while the outcome and satisfaction comes in the 1st place
kyheng,
u said u kena con or parang by some ICE shops
if u know wat u wan well , they wont have any chance to con on u